Monte-Carlo SBMhttp://www.montecarlosbm.com Fri, 22 Jul 2016 15:27:51 +0000 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 en #BuddhaBarMC contest http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/buddhabarmc-contest-2/ Monte-Carlo Polo Cup http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/monte-carlo-polo-cup/ Monaco Yacht Show 2016 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/monaco-yacht-show-2016/ The Casino de Monte-Carlo to host the Monte-Carlo One Drop Extravaganza http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/the-casino-de-monte-carlo-to-host-the-monte-carlo-one-drop-extravaganza-from-oct-13th-to-17th/ Due to the tragic events that occured on July the 14th in Nice, the international fireworks festival is cancelled http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/dinner-with-fireworks-terrasse-midi-and-excelsior-2/ Negramaro – “La Rivoluzione Sta Arrivando Tour” in concert in Monaco at the Monte-Carlo Sporting Summer Festival http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/negramaro-la-rivoluzione-sta-arrivando-tour-in-concert-in-monaco-at-the-monte-carlo-sporting-summer-festival/ Summer 2016: Get ready for an exceptional line-up at Jimmy’z Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/summer-2016-get-ready-for-an-exceptional-line-up-at-jimmyz-monte-carlo/ Pierre Marcolini in Monaco on Allée François Blanc from 18 June to 18 September 2016 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/pierre-marcolini-in-monaco-on-allee-francois-blanc/ E-magazine Monte-Carlo Society Summer 2016 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/e-magazine-monte-carlo-society-summer-2016-2/ July 2016 Program http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/july-2016-program/ Christmas Party at La Rascasse http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/christmas-party-at-la-rascasse/ The Monte-Carlo Bay and the Monte-Carlo Beach renew their Green Globe certification http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/the-monte-carlo-bay-and-the-monte-carlo-beach-renew-their-green-globe-certification/ Take advantage of our special summer offer at the spa Cinq Mondes of the Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/take-advantage-of-our-summer-offer-at-spa-cinq-mondes-in-the-monte-carlo-bay-hotel-resort/ Indulge in a moment of pure relaxation at the Monte-Carlo Beach spa http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/indulge-in-a-moment-of-pure-relaxation-at-the-monte-carlo-beach-spa/ Summer is here and it’s time to indulge! Come to the Crystal Bar and enjoy a cocktail or lunch in an elegant setting. http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/summer-is-here-and-its-time-to-indulge-come-to-the-crystal-bar-and-enjoy-a-cocktail-or-lunch-in-an-elegant-setting/ Let the magic begin: 123 nights with Maserati in Pop-up Suite 321 at the Hôtel de Paris Monte-Carlo. http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/let-the-magic-begin-123-nights-with-maserati-in-pop-up-suite-321-at-the-hotel-de-paris-monte-carlo/ Beach Parties at the Monte-Carlo Beach http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/beach-parties-at-the-monte-carlo-beach/ The Dom Pérignon P2 Lounge at La Vigie http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/the-dom-perignon-p2-lounge-at-la-vigie/ June 2016 Program http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/june-2016-program/ The casinos of Monaco celebrate music on June 21st ! http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/the-casinos-of-monaco-celebrate-music-on-june-21st/ Get ready to relax on 11 June 2016: celebrate Global Wellness Day at the Monte-Carlo Beach http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/get-ready-to-relax-on-11-june-2016-celebrate-global-wellness-day-at-the-monte-carlo-beach/ King Crimson in concert at the Opera Garnier Monte-Carlo on 17th and 18th November 2016 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/king-crimson-in-concert-at-the-opera-garnier-monte-carlo-on-17th-and-18th-november-2016/ Flower Power: the new stylish and colorful cocktails at Buddha-Bar Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/flower-power-cocktails-buddha-bar-monte-carlo/ Live broadcasts of football matches in Monaco from 10 June to 10 July 2016! http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/live-broadcasts-of-football-matches-in-monaco-from-10-june-to-10-july-2016/ Don’t miss the Blue Gin, the place to be in Monaco http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/dont-miss-the-blue-gin-the-place-to-be-in-monaco/ The Paris-Modena stops off in Monaco on 5 June 2016 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/the-paris-modena-stops-off-in-monaco-on-5-june-2016/ Get your skin ready for summer! Try the Ymalia® body exfoliation at the spa of the Monte-Carlo Beach. http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/get-your-skin-ready-for-summer-try-the-ymalia-body-exfoliation-at-the-spa-of-the-monte-carlo-beach/ New from Spa Cinq Mondes at the Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/new-from-spa-cinq-mondes-at-the-monte-carlo-bay-hotel-resort/ F1 Grand Prix: An exceptional line-up http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/f1-grand-prix-an-exceptional-line-up/ Red Bull Night http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/red-bull-night/