Monte-Carlo SBMhttp://www.montecarlosbm.com Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:45:29 +0000 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 en Your Get Together programme at La Rascasse in February 2015 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/your-get-together-programme-at-la-rascasse-in-february-2015/ Monte-Carlo Bay: Special 10th-anniversary offer! http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/monte-carlo-bay-special-10th-anniversary-offer/ Richard Galliano’s 30th anniversary concert with New Musette Quartet also featuring Sylvain Luc, André Ceccarelli and Yaron Stavi http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/concert-monaco-richard-galliano-2/ The Grand Circus at Jimmy’z Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/the-grand-circus-at-jimmyz-monte-carlo/ Russian Party at Jimmy’z Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/russian-party-at-jimmyz-monte-carlo/ Your Get Together programme at La Rascasse in January 2015 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/your-get-together-programme-at-la-rascasse-in-january-2015/ A winter menu to warm your heart at the Blue Bay http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/a-winter-menu-to-warm-your-heart-at-the-blue-bay-2/ NEW YEAR FEVER at the Casino Café de Paris http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/new-year-fever-at-the-casino-cafe-de-paris/ Carlos Santana in concert in Monaco for the Monte-Carlo Sporting Summer Festival http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/carlos-santana-in-concert-in-monaco-for-the-monte-carlo-sporting-summer-festival/ Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga in Monaco at the Monte-Carlo Sporting Summer Festival http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/tony-bennett-lady-gaga-in-monaco-at-the-monte-carlo-sporting-summer-festival/ Lenny Kravitz in concert in Monaco at the Monte-Carlo Sporting Summer Festival http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/lenny-kravitz-in-concert-in-monaco-at-the-monte-carlo-sporting-summer-festival/ New expert face assessment at SPA Cinq Mondes http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/new-expert-face-assessment-at-spa-cinq-mondes/ 2015: A year of change and renewal http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/2015-a-year-of-change-and-renewal-2/ Monte-Carlo Boxing Bonanza “Thunderbolt” on Saturday 21 February 2015 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/monte-carlo-boxing-bonanza-thunderbolt-on-saturday-21-february-2015/ 2015: A year of change and renewal http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/2015-a-year-of-change-and-renewal/ Pharrell Williams in concert in Monaco http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/pharrell-williams-in-concert-in-monaco/ WINTER SLOT MASTERS AT THE CASINO CAFE DE PARIS http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/winter-slot-masters-2/ The Casinos of the Société des Bains de Mer celebrate the Epiphany ! http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/the-casinos-of-the-societe-des-bains-de-mer-celebrate-the-epiphany/ Frozen Raffle at the Casino Café de Paris! http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/frosted-raffle/ La Rascasse Virtual Tour http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/la-rascasse-virtual-tour/ Valentine’s Day packages for two at Thermes Marins Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/valentines-day-packages-for-two-at-thermes-marins-monte-carlo/ New Year’s Eve dinner at the Salon Rose http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/new-years-eve-dinner-at-the-salon-rose/ Celebrate the New Year at Jimmy’z Sporting Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/celebrate-the-new-year-at-jimmyz-sporting-monte-carlo/ Your Get Together programme at La Rascasse in December 2014 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/your-get-together-programme-at-la-rascasse-in-december-2014/ Jim Leblanc at Jimmy’z Sporting Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/jim-leblanc-at-jimmyz-sporting-monte-carlo-2/ A brand new slot machines tournament: CHRISTMAS SLOT MACHINE MASTERS at the Casino Café de Paris ! casinocafedeparis

]]>
http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/christmasslomasters/
The Casinos of the Société des Bains de Mer celebrate Christmas and New Year’s Eve! http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/program-year-end-holidays/ The entertainment for the year-end holidays delights visitors to the Place du Casino http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/the-entertainment-for-the-year-end-holidays-delights-visitors-to-the-place-du-casino/ The Overtures in concert in Monaco for New Year’s Eve http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/the-overtures-in-concert-in-monaco-for-new-years-eve/ “PUTTIN’ ON THE RITZ” New Year’s Eve dinner show at La Salle des Etoiles http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/puttin-on-the-ritz-new-years-eve-dinner-show-at-la-salle-des-etoiles/