Monte-Carlo SBMhttp://www.montecarlosbm.com Mon, 22 Dec 2014 11:54:31 +0000 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 en Carlos Santana in concert in Monaco for the Monte-Carlo Sporting Summer Festival http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/carlos-santana-in-concert-in-monaco-for-the-monte-carlo-sporting-summer-festival/ Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga in Monaco at the Monte-Carlo Sporting Summer Festival http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/tony-bennett-lady-gaga-in-monaco-at-the-monte-carlo-sporting-summer-festival/ Lenny Kravitz in concert in Monaco at the Monte-Carlo Sporting Summer Festival http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/lenny-kravitz-in-concert-in-monaco-at-the-monte-carlo-sporting-summer-festival/ New expert face assessment at SPA Cinq Mondes http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/new-expert-face-assessment-at-spa-cinq-mondes/ 2015: A year of change and renewal http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/2015-a-year-of-change-and-renewal-2/ Monte-Carlo Boxing Bonanza “Thunderbolt” on Saturday 21 February 2015 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/monte-carlo-boxing-bonanza-thunderbolt-on-saturday-21-february-2015/ 2015: A year of change and renewal http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/2015-a-year-of-change-and-renewal/ Pharrell Williams in concert in Monaco http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/pharrell-williams-in-concert-in-monaco/ WINTER SLOT MASTERS AT THE CASINO CAFE DE PARIS http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/winter-slot-masters-2/ The Casinos of the Société des Bains de Mer celebrate the Epiphany ! http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/the-casinos-of-the-societe-des-bains-de-mer-celebrate-the-epiphany/ Frozen Raffle at the Casino Café de Paris ! http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/frosted-raffle/ La Rascasse Virtual Tour http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/la-rascasse-virtual-tour/ Valentine’s Day packages for two at Thermes Marins Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/valentines-day-packages-for-two-at-thermes-marins-monte-carlo/ New Year’s Eve dinner at the Salon Rose http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/new-years-eve-dinner-at-the-salon-rose/ Celebrate the New Year at Jimmy’z Sporting Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/celebrate-the-new-year-at-jimmyz-sporting-monte-carlo/ Your Get Together programme at La Rascasse in December 2014 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/your-get-together-programme-at-la-rascasse-in-december-2014/ Jim Leblanc at Jimmy’z Sporting Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/jim-leblanc-at-jimmyz-sporting-monte-carlo-2/ A brand new slot machines tournament: CHRISTMAS SLOT MACHINE MASTERS at the Casino Café de Paris ! casinocafedeparis

]]>
http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/christmasslomasters/
The Casinos of the Société des Bains de Mer celebrate Christmas and New Year’s Eve! http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/program-year-end-holidays/ The entertainment for the year-end holidays delights visitors to the Place du Casino http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/the-entertainment-for-the-year-end-holidays-delights-visitors-to-the-place-du-casino/ The Overtures in concert in Monaco for New Year’s Eve http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/the-overtures-in-concert-in-monaco-for-new-years-eve/ “PUTTIN’ ON THE RITZ” New Year’s Eve dinner show at La Salle des Etoiles http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/puttin-on-the-ritz-new-years-eve-dinner-show-at-la-salle-des-etoiles/ Monte-Carlo Beach: our sunny gift to you http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/enjoy-the-monte-carlo-beach-for-your-under-the-sun-events/ Big Ali at Jimmy’z Sporting Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/big-ali-at-jimmyz-sporting-monte-carlo-3/ Woody Allen & Eddy Davis New Orleans Jazz Band in concert in Monaco http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/woody-allen-eddy-davis-new-orleans-jazz-band-in-concert-in-monaco/ Celebrate all night long on New Year’s Eve with Monte-Carlo Société des Bains de Mer http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/elebrate-all-night-long-on-new-years-eve-with-monte-carlo-societe-des-bains-de-mer/ Try your luck at winning the Serenity Experience for Two at Thermes Marins Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/try-your-luck-at-winning-the-serenity-experience-for-two-at-thermes-marins-monte-carlo/ Floral decorations in the entranceway of the Hôtel de Paris Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/floral-decorations-in-the-entranceway-of-the-hotel-de-paris-monte-carlo/ Treat yourself to a special caviar and champagne Christmas treatment package at Thermes Marins http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/treat-yourself-to-a-special-caviar-and-champagne-christmas-treatment-package-at-thermes-marins/ Your Christmas gift at the SPA Cinq Mondes: the Light and Radiance Gift Set http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/your-christmas-gift-from-spa-cinq-mondes-the-light-and-radiance-gift-box/