Monte-Carlo SBMhttp://www.montecarlosbm.com Sat, 18 Feb 2017 10:01:40 +0000 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 en Diana Krall in concert at the Salle des Etoiles on 11th October 2017 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/diana-krall-in-concert-at-the-salle-des-etoiles-on-11th-october-2017/ Monte-Carlo Société des Bains de Mer celebrates Easter from 15 to 17 April 2017  

The bells won’t be long now,

 so it’s time to prepare for Easter.

]]>
http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/monte-carlo-societe-des-bains-de-mer-celebrates-easter-from-15-to-17-april-2017/
Yoga Solstice Monaco 2017 A Yoga gathering on 21 June 2017 on the Casino de Monte Carlo Terraces.]]>http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/yoga-solstice-monaco-2017/ The new 2017 Spring and Summer collections on Promenade Monte-Carlo Shopping http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/the-new-2017-spring-and-summer-collections-on-the-monte-carlo-shopping-promenade/ Ben l’Oncle Soul in concert at the Opéra Garnier Monte-Carlo on 19th May 2017 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/ben-loncle-soul-in-concert-at-the-opera-garnier-monte-carlo-on-19th-may-2017/ Jane Birkin in concert at the Opéra Garnier Monte-Carlo on 11th May 2017 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/jane-birkin-in-concert-at-the-opera-garnier-monte-carlo-on-11th-may-2017/ Get the figure you’ve always dreamed of, with Phytomer treatments at the spa Ô at Thermes Marins Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/get-the-figure-youve-always-dreamed-of-with-phytomer-treatments-at-the-spa-o-at-thermes-marins-monte-carlo/ Try our INFINITY skin cream, available at your spa Cinq Mondes at the Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/try-our-infinity-skin-cream-available-at-your-spa-cinq-mondes-at-the-monte-carlo-bay-hotel-resort/ E-magazine Monte-Carlo Society Winter 2016 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/e-magazine-monte-carlo-society-winter-2016/ “Winter Dinners” at Le Louis XV – Alain Ducasse à l’Hôtel de Paris http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/winter-dinners-at-le-louis-xv-alain-ducasse-a-lhotel-de-paris/ Thermes Marins Monte-Carlo is proud to present a series of conferences on nutrition that will take place throughout the year http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/thermes-marins-monte-carlo-is-proud-to-present-a-series-of-conferences-on-nutrition-that-will-take-place-throughout-the-year/ Thermes Marins Monte-Carlo recertified Green Globe http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/thermes-marins-monte-carlo-recertified-green-globe/ Cosplay Night at La Rascasse http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/cosplay-night-at-la-rascasse/ After Work at the Café de Paris Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/after-work-at-the-cafe-de-paris-monte-carlo/ Your Get Together program at La Rascasse – February 2017 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/your-get-together-program-at-la-rascasse-february-2017/ € 100.000 prizepool at the Roulette tournament at the Casino de Monte-Carlo! http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/e-100-000-prizepool-at-the-roulette-tournament-at-the-casino-de-monte-carlo/ Monte-Carlo Spring Arts Festival The Monte-Carlo Spring Arts Festival will take place from 17 March to 8 April 2017 with H.R.H. Princess of Hanover as President.

]]>
http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/monte-carlo-spring-arts-festival/
Méditerranean delights at the Café de Paris Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/mediterranean-delights-at-the-cafe-de-paris-monte-carlo/ The Monte-Carlo Shopping Promenade welcomes the prestigious Swiss watch brand, OMEGA http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/the-monte-carlo-shopping-promenade-welcomes-the-prestigious-swiss-watch-brand-omega/ Photo Contest #BuddhaBarMC http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/photo-contest-buddhabarmc/ Valentine’s Day at Buddha-Bar Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/valentines-day-at-buddha-bar-monte-carlo/ Celebrate Valentine’s Day at the Café de Paris Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/valentines-day-cafe-de-paris/ Pizza Festival at the Café de Paris Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/pizza-festival-at-the-cafe-de-paris-monte-carlo/ Spain Days at the Café de Paris Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/spain-days-at-the-cafe-de-paris-monte-carlo/ Venice Weekend at the Café de Paris Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/venice-week-at-the-cafe-de-paris-monte-carlo/ Take advantage of our special Valentine’s Day offer at the spa Cinq Mondes of the Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/take-advantage-of-our-special-valentines-day-offer-at-the-spa-cinq-mondes-of-the-monte-carlo-bay-hotel-resort/ For Valentine’s Day, reconnect yourself at Thermes Marins Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/for-valentines-day-share-the-thermes-marins-monte-carlo-experience/ Your January programe at La Rascasse http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/your-january-programe-at-la-rascasse/ Discover our “Early Lunch” formula at the restaurant L’Hirondelle at Thermes Marins Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/discover-our-early-lunch-formula-at-the-restaurant-lhirondelle-at-thermes-marins-monte-carlo/ Mixology shows off at the Bar Américain http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/mixology-shows-off-at-the-bar-americain-2/