Monte-Carlo SBMhttp://www.montecarlosbm.com Fri, 23 Sep 2016 15:50:14 +0000 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 en Monte-Carlo Violin Masters, a music competition in Monaco Monte-Carlo Violin Masters is a music competition by WORLD MUSIC MASTERS. Twelve finalists from the biggest international violin competitions face each other in this competition.

]]>
http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/monte-carlo-violin-masters-a-music-competition-in-monaco/
E-magazine Monte-Carlo Society Autumn 2016 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/e-magazine-monte-carlo-society-autumn-2016-2/ A celebration of Léon Bakst at the Nouveau Musée National de Monaco http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/a-celebration-of-leon-bakst-at-the-nouveau-musee-national-de-monaco/ Magic Wheel’ weekends at the Sun Casino http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/magic-wheel-weekends-at-the-sun-casino/ The Walking Dead – A game that’ll grab you ! http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/the-walking-dead-a-game-thatll-grab-you/ The Route du Goût 2016 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/la-route-du-gout-2016/ Monte-Carlo Jazz Festival 2016 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/monte-carlo-jazz-festival-2016/ Halloween Party at the Buddha-Bar Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/halloween-party-at-the-buddha-bar-monte-carlo-2/ A zombie-filled Halloween at La Rascasse Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/spooky-halloween-at-la-rascasse-monte-carlo/ Crêpes Suzette at the Café de Paris http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/crepes-suzette-at-the-cafe-de-paris/ Discover the Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort on video! http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/discover-the-monte-carlo-bay-hotel-resort-on-video/ Experience the unforgettable Monte-Carlo Beach on video! http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/experience-the-unforgettable-monte-carlo-beach-on-video/ Gastronomy Festival at the Monte-Carlo beach http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/gastronomy-festival-at-the-monte-carlo-beach/ SPORTEL 2016, a key gathering for sports marketing and media industry leaders For over 27 years, SPORTEL has made a name for itself as the convention that sports marketing and media industry leaders can't afford to miss. This year, the awards ceremony will take place on Tuesday, 25 October 2016 in the presence of H.S.H. Prince Albert II of Monaco and under the patronage of the International Committee.

]]>
http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/sportel-2016-a-key-gathering-for-sports-marketing-and-media-industry-leaders/
The new Maserati Multi70 revealed in Monaco! The 2016 season is off to a flying start for Giovanni Soldini and his team, with the move from their previous monohull to the new Maserati Multi70 trimaran to dock in Monte Carlo in September.]]>http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/the-new-maserati-multi70-revealed-in-monaco/ The Musical Box presents “Genesis – Selling England By The Pound” at the Opera Garnier Monte-Carlo on 12th November 2016 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/the-musical-at-the-opera-garnier-monte-carlo-on-12th-november-2016/ Procol Harum in concert at the Opera Garnier Monte-Carlo on 15th October 2016 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/procol-harum-in-concert-at-the-opera-garnier-monte-carlo-on-15th-october-2016/ Make wellness a priority this autumn at Thermes Marins Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/in-september-reconnect-yourself-to-your-well-being-in-thermes-marins-monte-carlo/ Cock Robin “Chinese Driver Tour” in concert at the Opera Garnier Monte-Carlo on 15th October 2016 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/cock-robin-in-concert-at-the-opera-garnier-monte-carlo-on-15th-october/ Pendragon in concert at the Opera Garnier Monte-Carlo on 14th October 2016 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/pendragon-in-concert-at-the-opera-garnier-monte-carlo-on-14th-october-2016/ Caravan in concert at the Opera Garnier Monte-Carlo on 14th October 2016 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/caravan-in-concert-at-the-opera-garnier-monte-carlo-on-14th-october-2016/ Robert Combas – Paintings from the 1980s and 1990s from 7 August to 11 September at the Grimaldi Forum Monaco http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/robert-combas-paintings-from-the-1980s-and-1990s-from-7-august-to-11-september-at-the-grimaldi-forum-monaco/ Indulge in an exceptional beauty treatment at the Monte-Carlo Beach spa http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/indulge-in-an-exceptional-beauty-treatment-at-the-monte-carlo-beach-spa/ Tesla is charging its batteries at the Monte-Carlo Beach! The Monte-Carlo Beach opened Monaco's first Tesla electric charging stations in July. Located in the hotel car park, the charging points illustrate the establishment's focus on innovation in terms of new technology and the environment.

 

]]>
http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/tesla-is-charging-its-batteries-at-the-monte-carlo-beach/
Top Marques Watches from 29 September to 1 October 2016 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/top-marques-watches-from-29-september-to-1-october-2016/ Your August 2016 program at La Rascasse http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/august-2016-program/ Fluo Party at la Rascasse http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/fluo-party-at-la-rascasse/ “Katia et Marielle Labèque – Love Stories” in concert at the Opera Garnier Monte-Carlo on 11th November 2016 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/katia-et-marielle-labeque-love-stories-in-concert-at-the-opera-garnier-monte-carlo-on-11th-november-2016/ The “Top 50 – Partez en live” show at the Opera Garnier Monte-Carlo on October 7th 2016 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/the-top-50-partez-en-live-show-at-the-opera-garnier-monte-carlo-on-october-7th-2016/ #BuddhaBarMC contest http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/buddhabarmc-contest-2/