Monte-Carlo SBMhttp://www.montecarlosbm.com Fri, 22 May 2015 16:38:30 +0000 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 en La Pizzeria: Take a culinary journey to Italy http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/la-pizzeria-take-a-culinary-journey-to-italy/ Musical entertainment at Crystal Bar this summer http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/musical-entertainment-at-crystal-bar-this-summer/ The 2015 edition of EY World Entrepreneur of the Year is here http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/the-2015-edition-of-ey-world-entrepreneur-of-the-year-is-here/ Happy Summer Tombola at the Casino Café de Paris and Sun Casino! http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/happy-summer-tombola-at-the-casino-cafe-de-paris-and-sun-casino/ Casino Night Riviera Under the Stars http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/casino-night-riviera-under-the-stars/ The 55th edition of Monte Carlo Television Festival is here http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/the-55th-edition-of-monte-carlo-television-festival-is-here/ Las Brisas restaurant: a culinary journey with some good cheer http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/las-brisas-restaurant-a-culinary-journey-with-some-good-cheer/ Your Get Together programme at La Rascasse in May 2015 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/your-get-together-programme-at-la-rascasse-in-may-2015/ Massive Yoga lesson on the terraces of Casino de Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/massive-yoga-lesson-on-the-terraces-of-casino-de-monte-carlo/ Lumberjack at Jimmy’z Sporting Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/lumberjack-at-jimmyz-monte-carlo/ KRAFTWERK 3-D in concert at the Sporting Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/kraftwerk-3-d-in-concert-at-the-sporting-monte-carlo/ Combine your passion for motor sport and wellness this year with the Formula 1 Grand Prix at Thermes Marins Monte-Carlo! http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/combine-your-passion-for-motor-sport-and-wellness-this-year-with-the-formula-1-grand-prix-at-thermes-marins-monte-carlo/ Live Soccer Night at the Casino de Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/live-soccer-night-at-the-casino-de-monte-carlo/ Monte-Carlo Société des Bains de Mer rises skywards with Aeroflot http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/monte-carlo-societe-des-bains-de-mer-rises-skywards-with-aeroflot/ Roulette Tournament at the Casino de Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/roulette-tournament-at-the-casino-de-monte-carlo-3/ Our pastry chefs re-invent the Pavlova http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/our-pastry-chefs-re-invent-the-pavlova/ “And the show goes on, bigger and better than ever.” — Alain Ducasse http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/and-the-show-goes-on-bigger-and-better-than-ever-alain-ducasse/ Thai Break at Buddha-Bar Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/thai-break-at-buddha-bar-monte-carlo/ Spring comes to dine at the Blue Bay http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/spring-comes-to-dine-at-the-blue-bay-2/ Show Top Marques Monaco 2015 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/top-marques-monaco/ Your Get Together programme at La Rascasse in April 2015 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/your-get-together-programme-at-la-rascasse-in-april-2015/ La Rascasse amidst all the action at the F1 Monaco Grand Prix http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/grand-prix-monaco-free-practice-la-rascasse/ La Rascasse – Celebrate in Style ! http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/la-rascasse-celebrate-in-style/ Starry cocktail party and menu at the Monte-Carlo Bay Hôtel & Resort http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/starry-cocktail-party-and-menu-at-the-monte-carlo-bay-hotel-resort/ Monte-Carlo Society E-magazine Spring 2015 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/monte-carlo-society-e-magazine-spring-2015/ “Ultimate Warm Up parties” at the Sea Lounge for the F1 Monaco Grand Prix http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/sea-lounge-the-place-to-be-after-the-race-4/ Pokerstars and Monte-Carlo®Casino European Poker Tour Grand Finals http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/pokerstars-and-monte-carlocasino-european-poker-tour-grand-finals/ Punto Banco tournament at the Casino de Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/punto-banco-tournament-at-the-casino-de-monte-carlo/ Status Quo in concert in Monaco at the Monte-Carlo Sporting Summer Festival http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/status-quo-in-concert-in-monaco-at-the-monte-carlo-sporting-summer-festival-3/ Biagio Antonacci in concert in Monaco at the Monte-Carlo Sporting Summer Festival http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/biagio-antonacci-in-concert-in-monaco-at-the-monte-carlo-sporting-summer-festival-2/