Monte-Carlo SBMhttp://www.montecarlosbm.com Thu, 17 Aug 2017 14:29:50 +0000 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 en Christophe “Les vestiges du Chaos Tour” in concert at the Opéra Garnier Monte-Carlo on 18th November 2017 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/christophe-les-vestiges-du-chaos-tour-in-concert-at-the-opera-garnier-monte-carlo-on-18th-november-2017/ White Party at Buddha-Bar Monte-Carlo ! http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/white-party-buddha-bar/ Find out more about our new partner, Cellcosmet, at the Thermes Marins Monte-Carlo Beauty Salon http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/discover-our-new-partner-cellcosmet-at-the-thermes-marins-monte-carlo-beauty-salon/ Monaco Week in Australia Michelin-starred Chef Benoit Witz is special guest chef at The Dining Room, restaurant at the Park Hyatt Sydney – Australia

]]>
http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/monaco-week-in-australia/
Black Moon party à La Vigie http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/black-moon-party-a-la-vigie/ Get ready for a truly legendary birthday in Monaco http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/get-ready-for-a-truly-legendary-birthday-in-monaco/ E-magazine Monte-Carlo Society Summer 2017 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/e-magazine-monte-carlo-society-summer-2017/ The 69th edition of the Monaco Red Cross Gala http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/the-69th-edition-of-the-monaco-red-cross-gala/ Monte-Carlo Voices Masters 2017 The biggest international singing competition, from 14 to 16 October 2017]]>http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/monte-carlo-voices-masters-2017/ Monte-Carlo Gala for the Oceans – Thursday, 28 September 2017 On Thursday, 28 September 2017, during the Monaco Yacht Show, the Prince Albert II of Monaco Foundation is organising an exceptional gala on the Terraces of the Casino to support initiatives promoting a sustainable ocean.

]]>
http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/monte-carlo-gala-for-the-oceans-thursday-28-september-2017/
Exceptional Lunch at Le Grill http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/exceptional-lunch-at-grill/ Piaget new collection at the Hotel de Paris Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/piaget-new-collection-at-the-hotel-de-paris-monte-carlo/ MONACO CLASSIC WEEK Monaco Classic Week is a trade show organised by the Yacht Club of Monaco to be held from 13 to 17 September 2017.


]]>
http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/monaco-classic-week/
Top Marques Watches Monte-Carlo 2017 Come see the 3rd edition of the Top Marques Watches trade fair in Monte Carlo from 28 to 30 September.

]]>
http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/top-marques-watches-monte-carlo-2017/
“Cointreau Fizz” parties at the Café de Paris Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/cointreau-fizz-parties-at-the-cafe-de-paris-monte-carlo/ Borderline, a monumental exhibition at the Oceanographic Museum of Monaco http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/borderline-a-monumental-exhibition-at-the-oceanographic-museum-of-monaco/ Summertime at the Casino de Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/summertime-at-the-casino-de-monte-carlo/ The Dom Pérignon P2 Lounge at La Vigie http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/the-dom-perignon-p2-lounge-at-la-vigie/ Four extraordinary evenings during the Monaco Fireworks Festival! http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/dinner-with-fireworks-2-2/ An exceptional after-sun treatment at Thermes Marins Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/an-exceptional-after-sun-treatment-at-thermes-marins-monte-carlo/ Summer specialties at Buddha-Bar Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/summer-specialties-at-buddha-bar-monte-carlo/ Your August 2017 parties at La Rascasse http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/your-august-2017-parties-at-la-rascasse/ This Summer, the Promenade Monte-Carlo Shopping also welcomes you on Sundays http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/this-summer-the-promenade-monte-carlo-shopping-also-welcomes-you-on-sundays/ Monaco Yacht Show 2017 Come see the world’s biggest international yachting exhibition from 27 to 30 September 2017: the Monaco Yacht Show.]]>http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/monaco-yacht-show-2017/ Summer 2017: Get ready for an exceptionnal line-up at Jimmy’z Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/summer-2017/ Discover our private trainers at the fitness centre or in the pool, at Thermes Marins Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/discover-our-private-trainers-at-the-fitness-centre-or-in-the-pool-at-thermes-marins-monte-carlo/ Dive into the heart of the Hôtel de Paris Monte-Carlo legend http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/dive-into-the-heart-of-the-hotel-de-paris-monte-carlo-legend/ Pierre Marcolini opens its doors on the Avenue de Monte-Carlo from 15 June to 31 August 2017 Pierre Marcolini and Monte-Carlo Société des Bains de Mer are happy to announce the reopening of a Pierre Marcolini pop-up shop on Avenue de Monte-Carlo.]]>http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/pierre-marcolini-opens-its-doors-on-the-avenue-de-monte-carlo-from-15-june-to-31-august-2017/ An exceptional evening in store at the Summer Dream Concert, organised by the Albert II of Monaco Foundation on 18 July 2017 at the Monte-Carlo Beach Take part in an extraordinary gala at the Monte-Carlo Beach featuring a private concert by Nemanja Radulovic

]]>
http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/an-exceptional-evening-in-store-at-the-summer-dream-concert-organised-by-the-albert-ii-of-monaco-foundation-on-18-july-2017-at-the-monte-carlo-beach/
Your July 2017 parties at La Rascasse http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/your-july-2017-parties-at-la-rascasse/