Monte-Carlo SBMhttp://www.montecarlosbm.com Fri, 01 Jul 2016 16:03:11 +0000 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 en Summer 2016: Get ready for an exceptional line-up at Jimmy’z Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/summer-2016-get-ready-for-an-exceptional-line-up-at-jimmyz-monte-carlo/ Pierre Marcolini in Monaco on Allée François Blanc from 18 June to 18 September 2016 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/pierre-marcolini-in-monaco-on-allee-francois-blanc/ E-magazine Monte-Carlo Society Summer 2016 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/e-magazine-monte-carlo-society-summer-2016-2/ July 2016 Program http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/july-2016-program/ Dinner with fireworks: Terrasse Midi and Excelsior http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/dinner-with-fireworks-terrasse-midi-and-excelsior/ Christmas Party at La Rascasse http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/christmas-party-at-la-rascasse/ The Monte-Carlo Bay and the Monte-Carlo Beach renew their Green Globe certification http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/the-monte-carlo-bay-and-the-monte-carlo-beach-renew-their-green-globe-certification/ Take advantage of our special summer offer at the spa Cinq Mondes of the Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/take-advantage-of-our-summer-offer-at-spa-cinq-mondes-in-the-monte-carlo-bay-hotel-resort/ Come enjoy a fireworks display from Thermes Marins Monte-Carlo’s “Terrasses Ephémères” http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/come-enjoy-a-fireworks-display-from-thermes-marins-monte-carlos-temporary-terraces/ Indulge in a moment of pure relaxation at the Monte-Carlo Beach spa http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/indulge-in-a-moment-of-pure-relaxation-at-the-monte-carlo-beach-spa/ Summer is here and it’s time to indulge! Come to the Crystal Bar and enjoy a cocktail or lunch in an elegant setting. http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/summer-is-here-and-its-time-to-indulge-come-to-the-crystal-bar-and-enjoy-a-cocktail-or-lunch-in-an-elegant-setting/ Let the magic begin: 123 nights with Maserati in Pop-up Suite 321 at the Hôtel de Paris Monte-Carlo. http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/let-the-magic-begin-123-nights-with-maserati-in-pop-up-suite-321-at-the-hotel-de-paris-monte-carlo/ Beach Parties at the Monte-Carlo Beach http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/beach-parties-at-the-monte-carlo-beach/ The Dom Pérignon P2 Lounge at La Vigie http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/the-dom-perignon-p2-lounge-at-la-vigie/ June 2016 Program http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/june-2016-program/ The casinos of Monaco celebrate music on June 21st ! http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/the-casinos-of-monaco-celebrate-music-on-june-21st/ Get ready to relax on 11 June 2016: celebrate Global Wellness Day at the Monte-Carlo Beach http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/get-ready-to-relax-on-11-june-2016-celebrate-global-wellness-day-at-the-monte-carlo-beach/ King Crimson in concert at the Opera Garnier Monte-Carlo on 17th and 18th November 2016 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/king-crimson-in-concert-at-the-opera-garnier-monte-carlo-on-17th-and-18th-november-2016/ Flower Power: the new stylish and colorful cocktails at Buddha-Bar Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/flower-power-cocktails-buddha-bar-monte-carlo/ Live broadcasts of football matches in Monaco from 10 June to 10 July 2016! http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/live-broadcasts-of-football-matches-in-monaco-from-10-june-to-10-july-2016/ Don’t miss the Blue Gin, the place to be in Monaco http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/dont-miss-the-blue-gin-the-place-to-be-in-monaco/ The Paris-Modena stops off in Monaco on 5 June 2016 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/the-paris-modena-stops-off-in-monaco-on-5-june-2016/ Get your skin ready for summer! Try the Ymalia® body exfoliation at the spa of the Monte-Carlo Beach. http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/get-your-skin-ready-for-summer-try-the-ymalia-body-exfoliation-at-the-spa-of-the-monte-carlo-beach/ New from Spa Cinq Mondes at the Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/new-from-spa-cinq-mondes-at-the-monte-carlo-bay-hotel-resort/ F1 Grand Prix: An exceptional line-up http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/f1-grand-prix-an-exceptional-line-up/ Red Bull Night http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/red-bull-night/ Cocoon Bay http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/cocoon-bay/ Summer Brunch at the restaurant Las Brisas http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/summer-brunch-at-the-restaurant-las-brisas/ Try your hand at winning a stay in Monaco at casinocafedeparis.com http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/try-your-hand-at-winning-a-stay-in-monaco-at-casinocafedeparis-com/ Combine your passion for motor sport and wellness this year with the Formula 1 Grand Prix at Thermes Marins Monte-Carlo! http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/combine-your-passion-for-motor-sport-and-wellness-this-year-with-the-formula-1-grand-prix-at-thermes-marins-monte-carlo/