Monte-Carlo SBMhttp://www.montecarlosbm.com Fri, 28 Apr 2017 15:18:56 +0000 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 en F(Ê)AITES de la DANSE (LET’S DANCE): Don’t miss this special event in Monaco on Saturday, 1 July 2017 Les Ballets de Monte-Carlo, le Gouvernement Princier et Monte-Carlo Société des Bains de Mer vous invitent à la première édition de F(ê)aites de la Danse.]]>http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/feaites-de-la-danse-let%e2%80%99s-dance-don%e2%80%99t-miss-this-special-event-in-monaco-on-saturday-1-july-2017/ The 57th annual Monte-Carlo Television Festival will take place from 16 to 20 June 2017. International stars will tread Monaco’s red carpet during this grand event dedicated to television from 16 to 20 June 2017.]]>http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/the-57th-annual-monte-carlo-television-festival-will-take-place-from-16-to-20-june-2017/ La Trattoria reopens in May at the Sporting Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/la-trattoria-reopens-in-may-at-the-sporting-monte-carlo/ Monte-Carlo Shopping Promenade in Monaco, an unmissable premier fashion circuit http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/monte-carlo-shopping-promenade-in-monaco-an-unmissable-premier-fashion-circuit/ A special Mother’s Day offer at Thermes Marins Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/a-special-mothers-day-offer-at-thermes-marins-monte-carlo/ Experience the buzz of the Monaco Grand Prix night and day http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/experience-the-buzz-of-the-formula-1-grand-prix-night-and-day-2/ Monte-Carlo Sporting Summer Festival 2017 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/monte-carlo-sporting-summer-festival-2017/ Try our new detox treatment, available at your spa Cinq Mondes at the Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/try-our-new-detox-treatment-available-at-your-spa-cinq-mondes-at-the-monte-carlo-bay-hotel-resort/ Stand-up paddle boarding in the Olympic pool at the Monte-Carlo Beach! http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/stand-up-paddle-boarding-in-the-olympic-pool-at-the-monte-carlo-beach/ Monte-Carlo Société des Bains de Mer and gourmet dining during the 2017 Grand Prix Gastronomy is the watchword for the 75th annual Formula 1 Grand Prix from 25 to 28 May 2017!]]>http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/monte-carlo-societe-des-bains-de-mer-and-gourmet-dining-during-the-2017-grand-prix/ Jumping international de Monte-Carlo 2017 The 12th annual Jumping International de Monte-Carlo competition will take place from 23 to 25 June 2017.]]>http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/jumping-international-de-monte-carlo-2017/ Earth Hour 2017 Monte-Carlo Société des Bains de Mer is participating in the 10th annual Earth Hour, which will take place on Saturday, 25 March 2017 from 8:30pm to 9:30pm.]]>http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/earth-hour-2017/ The Blue Gin opens the season with music http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/the-blue-gin-opens-the-season-with-music/ 2017 Monaco Formula 1 Grand Prix A legendary event in Monaco since 1929, this year's Formula 1 Grand Prix will take place from 25 to 28 May on the Monaco circuit reputed as the hardest in the Formula 1 world championships.]]>http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/grand-prix-f1/ Family Party at the Monte-Carlo Beach! http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/beach-parties-at-the-monte-carlo-beach/ Flavour Market at the Monte-Carlo Beach http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/sunday-beach-flavours-at-monte-carlo-beach/ 2017 Top Marques Show The 14th Top Marques Show, a Société des Bains de Mer partner, will take place at the Grimaldi Forum from 20 to 23 April 2017.]]>http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/2017-top-marques-show/ Monte-Carlo Rolex Masters 2017 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/monte-carlo-rolex-masters-2017/ Cocoon Bay http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/cocoon-bay/ New artist-designed tableware at the Blue Bay http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/new-artist-designed-tableware-at-the-blue-bay/ Casino Party at La Rascasse http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/007-party-at-la-rascasse/ It’s still St. Patrick’s Day at the Blue Gin with Johnny Gallagher http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/johnny-gallagher-keeps-st-patricks-day-going-at-the-blue-gin/ Dinner in the Sky Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/dinner-in-the-sky-monte-carlo/ Deep Purple, Pretenders, Johnny Gallagher & The Boxtie Band in concert at the Salle des Etoiles on 28th June 2017 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/deep-purple-pretenders-johnny-gallagher-the-boxtie-band-in-concert-at-the-salle-des-etoiles-on-28th-june-2017/ Wine and Business Club http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/wine-and-business-club-3-3/ A day at the Monte-Carlo Beach Club http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/your-day-at-the-monte-carlo-beach-club/ 2017 Rose Ball The 63rd annual Rose Ball benefiting the Princess Grace Foundation will be held on Saturday, 18 March 2017 at the Salle des Etoiles at the Sporting Monte-Carlo.]]>http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/2017-rose-ball/ Your May program at La Rascasse http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/your-march-program-at-la-rascasse/ Take advantage of our spring offer at the spa Cinq Mondes at the Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/take-advantage-of-our-spring-offer-at-the-spa-cinq-mondes-at-the-monte-carlo-bay-hotel-resort/ Thermes Marins Monte-Carlo helps you achieve your slimming and fitness goals http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/thermes-marins-monte-carlo-helps-you-achieve-your-slimming-and-fitness-goals/