Monte-Carlo SBMhttp://www.montecarlosbm.com Fri, 27 Feb 2015 17:18:59 +0000 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 en Win a dinner for two at the Buddha-Bar Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/win-a-dinner-for-two-at-the-buddha-bar-monte-carlo/ 2015: Year of Russia in Monaco http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/2015-year-of-russia-in-monaco-2-2-2/ The new Thermes Marins Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/partial-closing-of-thermes-marins-monte-carlo-3/ The Seasons of Russian Gastronomy in Monaco http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/russian-gastronomy-season-in-monaco/ Bay Discovery Package at the Cinq Mondes SPA http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/bay-discovery-package-at-the-spa-cinq-mondes-2/ An exceptional dinner for International Women’s Day at the restaurant Elsa! http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/an-exceptional-dinner-for-womens-day-at-the-restaurant-elsa/ The Hôtel de Paris Monte-Carlo embarks on its re-creation http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/hotel-de-paris-monte-carlo-embarks-on-its-re-creation/ The new look of the Thermes Marins Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/the-new-look-of-the-thermes-marins-monte-carlo/ Marcel Ravin welcomes hotel school students from Martinique http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/marcel-ravin-welcomes-hotel-school-students-from-martinique/ Living the good life at the Monte-Carlo Beach Relais & Châteaux, open for the season on 6 March 2015 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/living-the-good-life-at-the-monte-carlo-beach-relais-chateaux-open-for-the-season-on-6-march-2015/ The Monte-Carlo Bay Hôtel and Resort, official hotel of the 2015 Monte-Carlo Rolex Masters http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/the-monte-carlo-bay-hotel-and-resort-official-hotel-of-the-2015-monte-carlo-rolex-masters/ Monte-Carlo Société des Bains de Mer: 6 Michelin stars http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/monte-carlo-societe-des-bains-de-mer-6-michelin-stars/ Your “North African Beauty Ritual” gift at the SPA Cinq Mondes http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/your-north-african-beauty-ritual-gift-at-the-spa-cinq-mondes-2/ Buddha-Bar Monte-Carlo shares its know-how in Saint Petersburg http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/buddha-bar-monte-carlo-shares-its-know-how-in-saint-petersburg/ Operation “Goût de France / Good France” http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/operation-gout-de-france-good-france-4/ Sporting Monte-Carlo wins a prestigious Eventia Award 2014 in the category “Large Venue” http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/sporting-monte-carlo-wins-a-prestigious-eventia-award-2014-in-the-category-large-venue/ A Michelin Star for the restaurant Blue Bay http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/a-michelin-star-for-the-restaurant-blue-bay/ Your Get Together programme at La Rascasse in February 2015 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/your-get-together-programme-at-la-rascasse-in-february-2015/ Monte-Carlo Bay: Special 10th-anniversary offer! http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/monte-carlo-bay-special-10th-anniversary-offer/ Cancellation of Richard Galliano’s 30th anniversary concert with New Musette Quartet also featuring Sylvain Luc, André Ceccarelli and Yaron Stavi http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/concert-monaco-richard-galliano-2/ Valentine’s Day in the heart of Monaco http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/valentines-day-in-the-heart-of-monaco-3/ The Grand Circus at Jimmy’z Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/the-grand-circus-at-jimmyz-monte-carlo/ Your Get Together programme at La Rascasse in January 2015 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/your-get-together-programme-at-la-rascasse-in-january-2015/ A winter menu to warm your heart at the Blue Bay http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/a-winter-menu-to-warm-your-heart-at-the-blue-bay-2/ NEW YEAR FEVER at the Casino Café de Paris http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/new-year-fever-at-the-casino-cafe-de-paris/ Carlos Santana in concert in Monaco for the Monte-Carlo Sporting Summer Festival http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/carlos-santana-in-concert-in-monaco-for-the-monte-carlo-sporting-summer-festival/ Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga in Monaco at the Monte-Carlo Sporting Summer Festival http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/tony-bennett-lady-gaga-in-monaco-at-the-monte-carlo-sporting-summer-festival/ Lenny Kravitz in concert in Monaco at the Monte-Carlo Sporting Summer Festival http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/lenny-kravitz-in-concert-in-monaco-at-the-monte-carlo-sporting-summer-festival/ New expert face assessment at SPA Cinq Mondes http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/new-expert-face-assessment-at-spa-cinq-mondes/ 2015: A year of change and renewal http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/2015-a-year-of-change-and-renewal-2/