Monte-Carlo SBMhttp://www.montecarlosbm.com Fri, 24 Mar 2017 10:46:08 +0000 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 en Jumping international de Monte-Carlo 2017 The 12th annual Jumping International de Monte-Carlo competition will take place from 23 to 25 June 2017.]]>http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/jumping-international-de-monte-carlo-2017/ Earth Hour 2017 Monte-Carlo Société des Bains de Mer is participating in the 10th annual Earth Hour, which will take place on Saturday, 25 March 2017 from 8:30pm to 9:30pm.]]>http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/earth-hour-2017/ The Blue Gin opens the season with music http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/the-blue-gin-opens-the-season-with-music/ 2017 Monaco Formula 1 Grand Prix A legendary event in Monaco since 1929, this year's Formula 1 Grand Prix will take place from 25 to 28 May on the Monaco circuit reputed as the hardest in the Formula 1 world championships.]]>http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/grand-prix-f1/ Flavour Market at the Monte-Carlo Beach http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/sunday-beach-flavours-at-monte-carlo-beach/ 2017 Top Marques Show The 14th Top Marques Show, a Société des Bains de Mer partner, will take place at the Grimaldi Forum from 20 to 23 April 2017.]]>http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/2017-top-marques-show/ Monte-Carlo Rolex Masters 2017 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/monte-carlo-rolex-masters-2017/ New artist-designed tableware at the Blue Bay http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/new-artist-designed-tableware-at-the-blue-bay/ Casino Party at La Rascasse http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/007-party-at-la-rascasse/ It’s still St. Patrick’s Day at the Blue Gin with Johnny Gallagher http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/johnny-gallagher-keeps-st-patricks-day-going-at-the-blue-gin/ Dinner in the Sky Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/dinner-in-the-sky-monte-carlo/ Deep Purple, Pretenders, Johnny Gallagher & The Boxtie Band in concert at the Salle des Etoiles on 28th June 2017 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/deep-purple-pretenders-johnny-gallagher-the-boxtie-band-in-concert-at-the-salle-des-etoiles-on-28th-june-2017/ Wine and Business Club http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/wine-and-business-club-3-3/ A day at the Monte-Carlo Beach Club http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/your-day-at-the-monte-carlo-beach-club/ 2017 Rose Ball The 63rd annual Rose Ball benefiting the Princess Grace Foundation will be held on Saturday, 18 March 2017 at the Salle des Etoiles at the Sporting Monte-Carlo.]]>http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/2017-rose-ball/ Your March program at La Rascasse http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/your-march-program-at-la-rascasse/ Take advantage of our spring offer at the spa Cinq Mondes at the Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/take-advantage-of-our-spring-offer-at-the-spa-cinq-mondes-at-the-monte-carlo-bay-hotel-resort/ Thermes Marins Monte-Carlo helps you achieve your slimming and fitness goals http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/thermes-marins-monte-carlo-helps-you-achieve-your-slimming-and-fitness-goals/ Come learn more about our new partner, Phytomer, at the Monte-Carlo Beach spa http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/come-learn-more-about-our-new-partner-phytomer-at-the-monte-carlo-beach-spa/ Diana Krall in concert at the Salle des Etoiles on 11th October 2017 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/diana-krall-in-concert-at-the-salle-des-etoiles-on-11th-october-2017/ Monte-Carlo Société des Bains de Mer celebrates Easter from 15 to 17 April 2017  

The bells won’t be long now,

 so it’s time to prepare for Easter.

]]>
http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/monte-carlo-societe-des-bains-de-mer-celebrates-easter-from-15-to-17-april-2017/
Yoga Solstice Monaco 2017 A Yoga gathering on 21 June 2017 on the Casino de Monte Carlo Terraces.]]>http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/yoga-solstice-monaco-2017/ The new 2017 Spring and Summer collections on Promenade Monte-Carlo Shopping http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/the-new-2017-spring-and-summer-collections-on-the-monte-carlo-shopping-promenade/ Ben l’Oncle Soul in concert at the Opéra Garnier Monte-Carlo on 19th May 2017 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/ben-loncle-soul-in-concert-at-the-opera-garnier-monte-carlo-on-19th-may-2017/ Jane Birkin in concert at the Opéra Garnier Monte-Carlo on 11th May 2017 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/jane-birkin-in-concert-at-the-opera-garnier-monte-carlo-on-11th-may-2017/ Get the figure you’ve always dreamed of, with Phytomer treatments at the spa Ô at Thermes Marins Monte-Carlo http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/get-the-figure-youve-always-dreamed-of-with-phytomer-treatments-at-the-spa-o-at-thermes-marins-monte-carlo/ Try our INFINITY skin cream, available at your spa Cinq Mondes at the Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/try-our-infinity-skin-cream-available-at-your-spa-cinq-mondes-at-the-monte-carlo-bay-hotel-resort/ E-magazine Monte-Carlo Society Winter 2016 http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/e-magazine-monte-carlo-society-winter-2016/ Thermes Marins Monte-Carlo is proud to present a series of conferences on nutrition that will take place throughout the year http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/thermes-marins-monte-carlo-is-proud-to-present-a-series-of-conferences-on-nutrition-that-will-take-place-throughout-the-year/ Thermes Marins Monte-Carlo recertified Green Globe http://www.montecarlosbm.com/news/thermes-marins-monte-carlo-recertified-green-globe/