November 2015 programme

 
 

La Rascasse Monaco Monte Carlo

Every month, read the updated programme with live music, DJs & events at La Rascasse:

Sunday 1 November

 

19:00 Cocktails and live music with the band Fat Cat & Chris Lna

 

Monday 2 November

 

19:00 DJ Night by Real Fred

 

Tuesday 3 November

 

18:00 Cocktails and live music with the band Datcha

 

Wednesday 4 November

 

19:00 DJ Night by Real Fred

 

Thursday 5 November

 

18:00 Cocktails and live music with the band Highwood

22:00 Salsa night with Hamidine 

 

Friday 6 November

 

18:00 Cocktails and live music with the band Mono

22:30 Live music with the band Caligagan

 

Saturday 7 November

 

22:30 Live Music with the band Caligagan

 

Sunday 8 November

 

19:00 Cocktails and live music with the band Fat Cat & Chris Lna

 

Monday 9 November

 

19:00 DJ Night by Real Fred

 

Tuesday 10 November

 

18:00 Cocktails and live music with the band Waste

 

Wednesday 11 November

 

19:00 DJ Night by Real Fred

 

Thursday 12 November

 

18:00 Cocktails and live music with the band Soul Puls

22:00 Salsa Night with Hamidine

 

Friday 13 November

 

18:00 Cocktails and live music with the band 4 Soul

22:30 Live Music with the band Fox

 

Saturday 14 November

 

22:30 Live Music with the band Fox

 

Sunday 15 November

 

19:00 Cocktails and live music with the band Fat Cat & Chris Lna

 

Monday 16 November

 

19:00 DJ Night by Real Fred

 

Tuesday 17 November

 

18:00 Cocktails and live music with the band Caligagan

 

Wednesday 18 November

 

19:00 DJ Night by Real Fred

 

Thursday 19 November

 

18:00 Cocktails and live music with the band Highwood

22:00 Salsa night with Hamidine

 

Friday 20 November

 

18:00 Cocktails and live music with the band Jack D

22:30 Live Music with the band Waste

 

Saturday 21 November

 

22:30 Live music with the band Waste

 

Sunday 22 November

 

19:00 Cocktails and live music with the band Fat Cat & Chris Lna

 

Monday 23 November

 

19:00 DJ Night by Real Fred

 

Tuesday 24 November

 

18:00 Cocktails and live music with the band Datcha

 

Wednesday 25 November

 

19:00 DJ Night by Real Fred

 

Thursday 26 November

 

18:00 Cocktails and live music with the band Mono

22:00 Salsa night with Hamidine

 

Friday 27 November

 

18:00 Cocktails and live music with the Shakes duo

22:00 Live Music with the band Highwood

 

Saturday 28 November

 

22:30 Live Music with the band Highwood

 

Sunday 29 November

 

19:00 Cocktails and live music with the band Fat Cat & Chris Lna

 

Monday 30 November

 

19:00 DJ Night by Real Fred

 

 

La Rascasse is also about Clubbing

 

Get all the latest news on La Rascasse live on Facebook, and also on the La Rascasse website.