October 2015 programme

 
 

La Rascasse Monaco Monte-Carlo

Every month, read the updated programme with live music, DJs & events at La Rascasse:

Thursday, 1 October

 

18:00 Salsa lessons with Hamidine

19:00 Cocktails and live music with the band Highwood

22:00 Salsa night

 

Friday, 2 October

 

19:00 Cocktails and live music with the band Pluma

22:30 Live music with the band Soul Puls

 

Saturday, 3 October

 

21:00 DJ Vince Marco

22:30 Live music with the band Soul Puls

 

Sunday, 4 October

 

19:00 Cocktails and live music with Fat Cat & Chris Lna

 

Monday, 5 October

 

19:00 DJ night with Real Fred

 

Tuesday, 6 October

 

19:00 Cocktails and live music with the band Datcha

 

Wednesday, 7 October

 

19:00 Cocktails and Deep House by Real Fred & Guests

 

Thursday, 8 October

 

18:00 Salsa lessons with Hamidine

19:00 Cocktails and live music with the band Mono

22:30 Salsa Night

 

Friday, 9 October

 

19:00 Cocktails and live music

22:30 Live music with the band Caligagan

 

Saturday, 10 October

 

21:00 DJ Niko Larson

22:30 Live music with the band Caligagan

 

Sunday, 11 October

 

19:00 Cocktails and live music with Fat Cat & Chris Lna

 

Monday, 12 October

 

19:00 DJ night with Real Fred

 

Tuesday, 13 October

 

19:00 Cocktails and live music with the band Spoon

 

Wednesday, 14 October

 

19:00 Cocktails and Deep House by Real Fred & Guests

 

Thursday, 15 October

 

18:00 Salsa lessons with Hamidine

19:00 Cocktails and live music with the band Soul Puls

22:00 Salsa night

 

Friday, 16 October

 

19:00 Cocktails and live music with the band 4 Soul

22:30 Live music with the band Sound Pressure

 

Saturday, 17 October

 

21:00 DJ Chris Lna

22:30 Live music with the band Sound Pressure

 

Sunday, 18 October

 

19:00 Cocktails and live music with Fat Cat & Chris Lna

 

Monday, 19 October

 

19:00 DJ night with Real Fred

 

Tuesday, 20 October

 

18:00 Cocktails and live music with the band Cabine 13

 

Wednesday, 21 October

 

19:00 Cocktails and Deep House by Real Fred & Guests

 

Thursday, 22 October

 

18:00 Salsa lessons with Hamidine

19:00 Cocktails and live music with the band Caligagan

22:00 Salsa night

 

Friday, 23 October

 

19:00 Cocktails and live music with the band Waste

22:30 Live music with the band Waste

 

Saturday, 24 October

 

21:00 DJ Vince Marco

22:30 Live music with the band Waste

 

Sunday, 25 October

 

19:00 Cocktails and live music with Fat Cat & Chris Lna

 

Monday, 26 October

 

19:00 DJ night with Real Fred

 

Tuesday, 27 October

 

19:00 Cocktails and live music with the band Datcha

 

Wednesday, 28 October

 

19:00 Cocktails and Deep House by Real Fred & Guests

 

Thursday, 29 October

 

18:00 Salsa lessons with Hamidine

19:00 Cocktails and live music with the band Highwood

22:00 Salsa night

 

Friday, 30 October

 

19:00 Cocktails and live music with the band Mono

22:30 Live music with the band Fox

 

Saturday, 31 October

 

21:00 The Beetlejuice Halloween Party with DJ Chris Lna (Click here for more information)

 

La Rascasse is also about Clubbing

 

Get all the latest news on La Rascasse live on Facebook, and also on the La Rascasse website.