Programme of nightly events at La Rascasse in April 2013

 
 

Every month, you can find the programme for Live Music, DJs & nightly events at La Rascasse :

Every Monday at 6 pm After Work Night with Eduardo Santos
Every Sunday and Monday DJ HENRIK
 

 


Monday 1 April:

At 6 pm After Work Night with Eduardo Santos

 

Tuesday 2 April:
At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Waste
 

Thursday 4 April:
At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Highwood

 

Friday 5 April:

At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Spoon

At 10:30 pm DJ Live Music with the group Waste

 

Saturday 6 April:

At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group 4 Soul

At 10:30 pm DJ Live Music with the group Waste

 

Sunday 7 April:
At 8 pm Old School NIGHT with DJ HENRIK

Monday 8 April:

At 8 pm Old School NIGHT with DJ HENRIK

 

Tuesday 9 April:
At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Waste
 

Thursday 11 April:

At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Highwood

WESTERN SEXY NIGHT AT LA RASCASSE !!!!!!!
Western Sexy Dress code 

 

Friday 12 April:

At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Caligagan

At 10:30 pm DJ Live Music with the group Fox

 

Saturday 13 April:

At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Spoon

At 10:30 pm DJ Live Music with the group Fox

 

Sunday 14 April:
At 8 pm Old School NIGHT with DJ HENRIK

Monday 15 April:

At 6 pm After Work Night with Eduardo Santos

 

Tuesday 16 April:
At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Waste
 

Thursday 18 April:

At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Highwood


Friday 19 April:

At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Merry Mood 

At 10:30 pm Live Music with the group Highwood

 

Saturday 20 April:

At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Merry Mood 

At 10:30 pm DJ Live Music with the group Highwood

 

Sunday 21 April:
At 8 pm Old School NIGHT with DJ HENRIK

Monday 22 April:

At 8 pm Old School NIGHT with DJ HENRIK

 

Tuesday 23 April:
At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Waste
 

Thursday 25 April:

At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Highwood

 

Friday 26 April:

At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Spoon

At 10:30 pm Live Music with the group Caligagan

 

Saturday 27 April:

At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group 4 Soul

At 10:30 pm DJ Live Music with the group Caligagan

 

Sunday 28 April:
At 8 pm Old School NIGHT with DJ HENRIK
 

Monday 29 April:

At 8 pm Old School NIGHT with DJ HENRIK

 

Tuesday 30 April:
At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Waste

 

 

 

Information:
Open 7 days a week from 2 pm to 4:30 am
Gaming Corner open from 2 pm to 2 am
T. (377) 98 06 16 16
E.


 
At La Rascasse, you can also enjoy cosy afternoons, the Gaming Corner and Clubbing

See al the news about La Rascasse live on Facebook