Programme of nightly events at La Rascasse in December 2012

 
 

Every month, you can find the programme for Live Music, DJs & nightly events at La Rascasse :

Every Monday at 6 pm Beso Latino Night with Eduardo Santos
Every Sunday and Monday starting 8 pm DJ HENRIK
 
Saturday 1 December:
At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Cabin 13

At 10:30 pm DJ Live Music with the group Sound Presure

 

Sunday 2 December:
At 8 pm Old School NIGHT with DJ HENRIK

 

Monday 3 December:

At 6 pm Beso Latino Night with Eduardo Santos

At 8 pm Old School NIGHT with DJ HENRIK

 

Tuesday 4 December:
At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Waste

Thursday 6 December:
At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Highwood

 

Friday 7 December:
At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Fahrenheit

At 10:30 pm DJ Live Music with the group Cabine 13

Saturday 8 December:
At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group 4 Soul

At 10:30 pm DJ Live Music with the group Cabine 13

Sunday 9 December:
At 8 pm Old School NIGHT with DJ HENRIK


Monday 10 December:

At 6 pm Beso Latino Night with Eduardo Santos

At 8 pm Old School NIGHT with DJ HENRIK

 

Tueday 11 December:
At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Waste

 

Thursday 13 December:
At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Caligagan

Friday 14 December:
At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group 4 Soul

At 10:30 pm Live Music with the group Caligagan
 

Saturday 15 December:

At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Cadillac

At 10:30 pm DJ Live Music with the group Waste

 

Sunday 16 December:
At 8 pm Old School NIGHT with DJ HENRIK

Monday 17 December:
At 6 pm Beso Latino Night with Eduardo Santos

At 8 pm Old School NIGHT with DJ HENRIK

 

Tuesday 18 December:
At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Waste

 

Thursday 20 December:
At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Highwood

Friday 21 December:

At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music

At 10:30 pm Live Music with the group Fox

 

Saturday 22 December:
At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music

At 10:30 pm DJ Live Music with the group Fox

 

Sunday 23 December:
At 8 pm Old School NIGHT with DJ HENRIK

 

Monday 24 December:
At 6 pm Beso Latino Night with Eduardo Santos

At 8 pm Old School NIGHT with DJ HENRIK
 

Tuesday 25 December:
At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Waste

 

Thursday 27 December:
At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Highwood

Friday 28 December:

At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group 4 Soul

At 10:30 pm Live Music with the group Branson V12

 

Saturday 29 December:
At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music 

At 10:30 pm DJ Live Music with the group Branson V12

 

Sunday 30 December:
At 8 pm Old School NIGHT with DJ HENRIK

 

Monday 31 December:

At 8 pm DJ NIGHT with Oliver Leust
 

Information:
Open 7 days a week from 2 pm to 4:30 am
Gaming Corner open from 2 pm to 2 am
T. (377) 98 06 16 16
E.


 
At La Rascasse, you can also enjoy cosy afternoons, the Gaming Corner and Clubbing

See al the news about La Rascasse live on Facebook