Programme of nightly events at La Rascasse in October 2012

 
 

Every month, you can find the programme for Live Music, DJs & nightly events at La Rascasse :

Every Monday at 6 pm Beso Latino Night with Eduardo Santos
Every Sunday and Monday starting 8 pm DJ HENRIK
 
Tuesday 2 October:
At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with Waste

 

Wednesday 3 October:
Starting 7 pm AFTER BEACH

 

Thursday 4 October:
At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Highwood

Friday 5 October:
At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Caligagan
At 10:30 pm Live Music with the group Cadillac

Saturday 6 October:
At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Cabine 13
At 10:30 pm DJ NIGHT with Niko Larsons

 

Monday 8 October:
At 6 pm Beso Latino Night with Eduardo Santos

Tuesday 9 October:
At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Waste

Wednesday 10 October:
Starting 7 pm AFTER BEACH

 

Thursday 11 October:
At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Highwood

 

Friday 12 October:
At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Merry Mood
At 10:30 pm Live Music with the group Number 9

 

Saturday 13 October:
At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Merry Mood
At 10:30 pm Live Music with the group Number 9

Monday 15 October:
At 6 pm Beso Latino Cocktail Night with Eduardo Santos

Tuesday 16 October:
At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Waste

 

Wednesday 17 October:
Starting 7 pm AFTER BEACH

Thursday 18 October:
At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Highwood
At 10:30 pm Live Music with the group Caligagan

Friday 19 October:
At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Caligagan
At 10:30 pm Live Music with the group Waste

Saturday 20 October:
At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Spoon
At 10:30 pm Live Music with the group Waste

Monday 22 October:
At 6 pm Beso Latino Night with Eduardo Santos

Tuesday 23 October:
At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Waste

Wednesday 24 October:
Starting 7 pm AFTER BEACH

Thursday 25 October:
At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Highwood

 

Friday 26 October:
At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Spoon
At 10:30 pm Live Music with the group Fox

 

Saturday 27 October:
At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Baby Cougar
At 10:30 pm Live Music with the group Fox

 

Tuesday 30 October:
At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Waste

 

Information:
Open 7 days a week from 2 pm to 4:30 am
Gaming Corner open from 2 pm to 2 am
T. (377) 98 06 16 16
E.


 
At La Rascasse, you can also enjoy cosy afternoons, the Gaming Corner and Clubbing

See al the news about La Rascasse live on Facebook