Your “Get Together” programme at La Rascasse in August 2013

 
 

Every month, you can read about upcoming live music, DJs & evening events scheduled at La Rascasse:

Every Sunday starting 8pm and Mondays from 10pm: DJ Henrik
Every Monday starting 6pm: ‘After Work’ Night with Eduardo Santos

 

Thursday 1 August

6pm aperitif with Highwood 

 

Thursday 2 August
6pm aperitif and live music with the band Caligagan 
10:30pm live music with the band 4 kicks
  
Saturday 3 August
6pm aperitif and live music with 4 soul 
10:30pm live music with 4 kicks

 

Sunday 4 August:

7pm Fat Cat & Chris Lna
  
Monday 5 August:

6pm Eduardo Santos aka Mexicanism

 

Tuesday 6 August:

6pm aperitif and live music with the band WASTE 

 

Wednesday 7 August:

7pm aperitif and Deep House with Real Fred & Guest 

 

Thursday 8 August:

6pm aperitif and live music with the band Highwood 

 

Friday 9 August
6pm aperitif and live music with the band Farenheight 
10:30pm live music with the band Caligagan

 

Saturday 10 August
6pm aperitif and live music with the band Spoon
10:30pm live music with the band Caligagan

 

Sunday 11 August
7pm Niko Larson 

 

Monday 12 August
6pm Eduardo Santos aka Mexicanism

 

Tuesday 13 August:

6pm aperitif and live music with the band Waste 

 

Wednesday 14 August:

7pm aperitif and Deep House with Real Fred & Guest

 

Thursday 15 August:  

6pm aperitif and live music with the band Highwood 

 

Friday 16 August:   
6pm aperitif and live music with the band Merry Mood
10:30pm live music with the band Caligagan

 

Saturday 17 August
6pm aperitif and live music with the band Merry Mood
10:30pm live music with the band Caligagan

 

Sunday 18 August
7pm Fat Cat & Niko Larsons  

 

Monday 19 August:

6pm Eduardo Santos aka Mexicanism

 

Tuesday 20 August:  

6pm aperitif and live music with the band Waste 

 

Wednesday 21 August:

7pm aperitif and Deep House with Real Fred & Guest 

  

Thursday 22 August:  

6pm aperitif and live music with the band Highwood 

 

Friday 23 August:   
6pm aperitif and live music with the band Caligagan 
10:30pm live music with the group Fox

 

Saturday 24 August
6pm aperitif and live music with the band Cabine 13
10:30pm live music with the group Fox

 

Sunday 25 August:

7pm Niko Larsons 

 

Monday 26 August:

6pm Eduardo Santos aka Mexicanism

 

Tuesday 27 August:  

6pm aperitif and live music with the band Waste 
  

Wednesday 28 August:

7pm aperitif and Deep House by Real Fred & Guest 

 

Thursday 29 August:  

6pm aperitif and live music with the band Highwood 

 

Friday 30 August:   
6pm aperitif and live music with the band Tesla
10:30pm live music with the band Acid Rain 

 

Saturday 31 August
6pm aperitif and live music with the band Number 9
10:30pm live music with the band Soundpressure

 

 

Information:
Open all year round
The club lounge is open from 4pm to 4:45am
The casino is open from 4pm to 3am
T. (377) 98 06 16 16
E.

 

 

La Rascasse also offers a Gaming Corner and Clubbing

Find out all the latest news on La Rascasse, ‘live’ on Facebook