Your “Get-Together” programme at La Rascasse in February 2014

 
 

Every month read the updated programme with live music, DJs & events at La Rascasse:

Sundays starting 20.00 and Mondays starting 22.00: DJ Henrik
Mondays starting 18.00: After Work Night with Eduardo Santos

 

Saturday 1 February
18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Datcha
22.30 Live music with the band Cabine 13

 

Sunday 2 February

20.00 Eduardo Santos aka Mexicanism

 

Monday 3 February:

18.00 Eduardo Santos aka Mexicanism  

 

Tuesday 4 February:  

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Never Too Loud

 

Wednesday 5 February:

20.00 Aperitif and Deep House by Real Fred & Guest  

  

Thursday 6 February:  

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Datcha

 

Friday 7 February:   
18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Caligagan

22.30 Live music with the band Fox 

 

Saturday 8 February
18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Mono

22.30 Live music with the band Fox

 

Sunday 9 February:

 20.00 Eduardo Santos aka Mexicanism

 

Monday 10 February:

18.00 Eduardo Santos aka Mexicanism 

 

Tuesday 11 February:  

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Pluma 
  

Wednesday 12 February:

20.00 Aperitif and Deep House by Real Fred & Guest 

 

Thursday 13 February:  

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Highwood 

 

Friday 14 February:   
18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Soul Puls
22.30 Live music with the band Highwood 

 

Saturday 15 February
18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Soul Puls
22.30 Live music with the band Highwood

 

Sunday 16 February:

20.00 Eduardo Santos aka Mexicanism

 

Monday 17 February:

18.00 Eduardo Santos aka Mexicanism 

 

Tuesday 18 February:

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Datcha

 

Wednesday 19 February:

20.00 Aperitif and Deep House by Real Fred & Guest 

 

Thursday 20 February:

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band 4 Soul 

 

Friday 21 February
18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Merry Mood
22.30 Live music with the band Waste

 

Saturday 22 February
18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Mono 

22.30 Live music with the band Waste 

 

Sunday 23 February

20.00 Eduardo Santos aka Mexicanism

 

Monday 24 February
18.00 Eduardo Santos aka Mexicanism

 

Tuesday 25 February:

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band 4 Kicks

 

Wednesday 26 February:

20.00 Aperitif and Deep House by Real Fred & Guest  

 

Thursday 27 February:

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Highwood

 

Friday 28 February:

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Datcha

22.30 Aperitif and live music with the band 4 Kicks 

 

For more information:
Open all year round
Club lounge open from 16.00 to 4.45
T. (377) 98 06 16 16
E.

 

La Rascasse is also about Clubbing

 

Get all the latest news on La Rascasse live on Facebook