Your Get Together programme at La Rascasse in February 2015

 
 

Every month read the updated programme with live music, DJs & events at La Rascasse:

Tuesday 3 February                                                          

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Merry Cadillac  

 

Wednesday 4 February 

19.00 Aperitif and Deep House by Real Fred & Guest

 

Thursday 5 February    

18.00 Salsa lessons with Hamidine 

22.00 Salsa night 

 
Friday 6 February     

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Caligagan
22.30 Live music with the band Highwood

 

Saturday 7 February   

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band 4 Kicks
22.30 Live music with the band Highwood  

 

Sunday 8 February   

19.00 Chris lna 

 

Monday 9 February 

19.00 DJ night with Real Fred 

 

Tuesday 10 February    

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Mono

 

Wednesday 11 February 

19.00 Aperitif and Deep House by Real Fred & Guest 

  

Thursday 12 February     

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Datcha

18.00 Salsa lessons with Hamidine followed by Salsa Night  

 

Friday 13 February     

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band 4 Kicks
22.30 Live music with the band Caligagan 

 

Saturday 14 February   

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Red Model
22.30 Live music with the band Caligagan

 

Sunday 15 February 

19.00 Chris lna 

 

Monday 16 February 

19.00 DJ Night   

 

Tuesday 17 February    

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Waste  
  

Wednesday 18 February 

19.00 Aperitif and Deep House by Real Fred & Guest 

 

Thursday 19 February    

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Highwood 

18.00 Salsa lessons with Hamidine 

22.00 Salsa night 

 

Friday 20 February     

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Soul Puls
22.30 Live music with the band 4 Kicks 

 

Saturday 21 February   

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Gary & Nath
22.30 Live music with the band 4 Kicks  

 

Sunday 22 February 

19.00 Fat Cat & Chris Ina   

 

Monday 23 February 

19.00 DJ Night with Eduardo Santos

 

Tuesday 24 February

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Datcha 

20.00 DJ Vince Marco

 

Wednesday 25 February   

19.00 Aperitif and Deep House by DJ Vince Marco & Guest 

 

Thursday 26 February     

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Highwood 

18.00 Salsa lessons with Hamidine 

22.00 Salsa Night & DJ Chris lna  

 

Friday 27 February      

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Pluma
22.30 Live music with the band Waste 

DJ Eduardo Santos all night long 

 

Saturday 28 February   

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Number 9 

22.30 Live music with the band Waste

DJ Vince Marco all night long

 

For more information:
Open all year round
Club lounge open from 16.00 to 4.45
T. (377) 98 06 16 16
E.

 

La Rascasse is also about Clubbing

 

Get all the latest news on La Rascasse live on Facebook