Your “Get Together” programme at La Rascasse in January 2014

 
 

Every month, you can read about upcomig live msic, DJs & evening events scheduled at La Rascasse:

Every Sunday starting 8pm and Mondays from 10pm: DJ Henrik
Every Monday starting 6pm: ‘After Work’ Night with Eduardo Santos

 

Thursday 2 January:

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Highwood 

 

Friday 3 January:
18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Datcha

22.30 Live music with the band Fox

 

Saturday 4 January:

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Cabine 13
22.30 Live music with the band Fox

 

Sunday 5 January

20.00 Eduardo Santos aka Mexicanism

 

Monday 6 January:

18.00 Eduardo Santos aka Mexicanism

 

Tuesday 7 January:

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Never Too Loud

 

Wednesday 8 January:

19.00 Aperitif and Deep House by Real Fred & Guest

 

Thursday 9 January:

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band 4 Soul 

 

Friday 10 January
18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Datcha

22.30 DJ NIGHT

 

Saturday 11 January
18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Waste

22.30 DJ NIGHT

 

Sunday 12 January:

 20.00 Eduardo Santos aka Mexicanism

 

Monday 13 January:

18.00 Eduardo Santos aka Mexicanism 

 

Tuesday 14 January:

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Pluma 

Wednesday 15 January:

19.00 Aperitif and Deep House by Real Fred & Guest 

 

Thursday 16 January:

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Highwood 

 

Friday 17 January
18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Caligagan
22.30 Live music with the band 4 KICKS

 

Saturday 18 January
18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Datcha
22.30 Live music with the band 4 KICKS

 

Sunday 19 January:

20.00 Eduardo Santos aka Mexicanism

 

Monday 20 January:

18.00 Eduardo Santos aka Mexicanism 

 

Tuesday 21 January:

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Datcha

 

Wednesday 22 January:

20.00 Aperitif and Deep House by Real Fred & Guest 

 

Thursday 23 January:

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Highwood 

 

Friday 24 January
18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Merry Mood
22.30 Live music with the band Caligagan

 

Saturday 25 January
18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Mono

22.30 Live music with the band Caligagan 

 

Sunday 26 January

20.00 Eduardo Santos aka Mexicanism

 

Monday 27 January
18.00 Eduardo Santos aka Mexicanism

 

Tuesday 28 January:

18.00 Aperitif and live music

 

Wednesday 29 January:

20.00 Aperitif and Deep House by Real Fred & Guest

 

Thursday 30 January:

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Soul Puls

 

Friday 31 January:

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Soul Puls

22.30 Live music with the band Cabine 13 

 

 

 

Information:
Open all year round
The club lounge is open from 4pm to 4:45am
The casino is open from 4pm to 3am
T. (377) 98 06 16 16

E.

 

 

La Rascasse also offers a Gaming Corner and Clubbing

Find out all the latest news on La Rascasse, ‘live’ on Facebook