Your Get Together programme at La Rascasse in January 2015

 
 

Every month read the updated programme with live music, DJs & events at La Rascasse:

Thursday 1 January

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Soul Puls  

 
Friday 2 January
18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Soul Puls
22.30 Live music with the band 4 Kicks  

 

Saturday 3 January
18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Tesla
22.30 Live music with the band 4 Kicks

 

Sunday 4 January    
19.00 Chris lna 

 

Monday 5 January    
19.00 DJ night with Real Fred 
  
Tuesday 6 January 

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Datcha

 

Wednesday 7 January  

19.00 Aperitif and Deep House by Real Fred & Guest

 

Thursday 8 January    

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Caligagan 

18.00 Salsa lessons with Hamidine 

22.00 Salsa night 

 
Friday 9 January
18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Merry Cadillac
22.30 Live music with the band Folks

 

Saturday 10 January
18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Mono
22.30 Live music with the band Folks 

 

Sunday 11 January    
19.00 Chris lna 

 

Monday 12 January  

19.00 DJ night with Real Fred 

 

Tuesday 13 January    

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Waste

 

Wednesday 14 January  

19.00 Aperitif and Deep House by Real Fred & Guest 

  

Thursday 15 January     

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Highwood

18.00 Salsa lessons with Hamidine followed by Salsa Night  

 

Friday 16 January
18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band 4 Kicks
22.30 Live music with the band Caligagan 

 

Saturday 17 January
18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Mariana & Caligagan
22.30 Live music with the band Caligagan

 

Sunday 18 January  

19.00 Chris lna 

 

Monday 19 January  

19.00 DJ night with Real Fred  

 

Tuesday 20 January     

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Caligagan 
  

Wednesday 21 January  

19.00 Aperitif and Deep House by Real Fred & Guest 

 

Thursday 22 January     

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Highwood 

18.00 Salsa lessons with Hamidine 

22.00 Salsa night 

 

Friday 23 January
18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Laura Ritz
22.30 Live music with the band Fox

 

Saturday 24 January
18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Nina Green
22.30 Live music with the band Fox  

 

Sunday 25 January  

19.00 Chris lna  

 

Monday 26 January  

19.00 DJ night with Real Fred 

 

Tuesday 27 January    

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band 4 Kicks

 

Wednesday 28 January   

18.00 Aperitif and Deep House by Real Fred & Guest 

 

Thursday 29 January     

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Datcha

18.00 Salsa lessons with Hamidine 

22.00 Salsa night  

 

Friday 30 January
18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Datcha
22.30 Live music with the band Waste 

 

Saturday 31 January   
18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Waste

22.30 Live music with the band Spoon 

 

For more information:
Open all year round
Club lounge open from 16.00 to 4.45
T. (377) 98 06 16 16
E.

 

La Rascasse is also about Clubbing

 

Get all the latest news on La Rascasse live on Facebook