Your Get Together programme at La Rascasse in July 2015

 
 

Every month read the updated programme with live music, DJs & events at La Rascasse

Wednesday 1 July

19.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Amoxi

 

Thursday 2 July

19.00 Salsa night with Hamidine (beach party)

 

Friday 3 July

19.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Mono

22.30 Live music with the band Soul Puls

 

Saturday 4 July

20.00 Dj Vince Marco

22.30 Live music with the band Soul Puls

 

Sunday 5 July

19.00 Fat Cat

20.00 Dj Chris Ina

 

Monday 6 July

19.00 Back to vinyl by Real Fred

 

Tuesday 7 July

19.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Caligagan

 

Wednesday 8 July

19.00 Dj night by Real Fred

 

Thursday 9 July

19.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Pluma

 

Friday 10 July

19.00 Aperitif and live music with the band 4 Soul

22.30 Live music

 

Saturday 11 July

20.00 Dj Vince Marco

22.30 Live Music

 

Sunday 12 July

19.00 Fat Cat

20.00 Dj Chris Ina

 

Monday 13 July

19.00 Back to vinyl by Real Fred

 

Tuesday 14 July

19.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Datcha

 

Wednesday 15 July

19.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Zhang Zhang & Leo

 

Thursday 16 July

19.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Faithful

 

Friday 17 July

19.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Merry Cadillac

21.00 Dj night by Real Fred

 

Saturday 18 July

20.00 Dj night by Vince Marco

 

Sunday 19 July

19.00 Fat Cat

20.00 Dj Chris LNA

 

Monday 20 July

19.00 Back to vinyl by Real Fred

 

Tuesday 21 July

19.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Waste

 

Wednesday 22 July

19.00 Mediterania Guitar duo 

 

Thursday 23 July

19.00 Aperitif and live music with the band 4 Soul

 

Friday 24 July

19.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Soul Puls

22.30 Live music with the band Sound Presure

 

Saturday 25 July

20.00 Dj Chris Ina

22.30 Live music with the band Soud Presure

 

Sunday 26 July

19.00 Fat Cat

20.00 Dj Chris LNA

 

Monday 27 July

19.00 Back to vinyl

 

Tuesday 28 July

19.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Jack Daniel

 

Wednesday 29 July

19.00 Live music with the band Amoxi

 

Thursday 30 July

19.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Highwood

 

Friday 31 July

19.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Datcha

22.30 Live music with the band Caligagan

 

 

La Rascasse is also about Clubbing

 

Get all the latest news on La Rascasse live on Facebook