Your Get Together programme at La Rascasse in June 2015

 
 

bannerrascasse

Every month read the updated programme with live music, DJs & events at La Rascasse

Monday 1 June

20.00 Dj night with Real Fred 

 

Tuesday 2 June

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Caligagan

 

Wednesday 3 June

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Zang Zang & Leo

 

Thursday 4 June

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Highwood 

18.00 Salsa lessons with Hamidine 

22.30 Salsa night

 

Friday 5 June

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Just & Shy

22.30 Live music with the band Highwood

 

Saturday 6 June

20.00 DJ Vince Marco

22.30 Live music with the band Highwood

 

Sunday 7 June

19.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Fat Cat

21.00 DJ Chris Ina

 

Monday 8 June

20.00 Dj night by Real Fred 

 

Tuesday 9 June

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Waste

 

Wednesday 10 June

20.00 Aperitif deep house by Real Fred & Guest

 

Thursday 11 June

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Soul Puls

 

Friday 12 June

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Waste 

22.30 Live music with the band Fox

 

Saturday 13 June

20.00 Dj Vince Marco

22.30 Live music with the band Fox

 

Sunday 14 June

19.00 Aperitif and live music with the bad Fat Cat

20.00 Dj Chris Ina

 

Monday 15 June

20.00 Dj night by Real Fred

 

Tuesday 16 June

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Merry Cadillac

 

Wednesday 17 June

20.00 Aperitif deep house by Real Fred & Guest

 

Thursday 18 June

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Datcha

18.00 Salsa lessons with Hamidine 

22.30 Salsa night

 

Friday 19 June

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Caligagan

 

Saturday 20 June

20.00 Dj Vince Marco

22.30 Live music with the band Waste

 

Sunday 21 June

19.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Fat Cat

20.00 Dj Chris Ina

 

Monday 22 June

20.00 Dj night by Real Fred

 

Tuesday 23 June

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Pluma

 

Wednesday 24 June

20.00 Aperitif deep house by Real Fred & Guest

 

Thursday 25 June

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Highwood

18.00 Salsa lessons with Hamidine 

22.30 Salsa night

 

Friday 26 June

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Mono

20.00 Dj night by Real Fred & Guest Dj

 

Saturday 27 June

20.00 Dj Chris Ina

 

Sunday 28 June

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Fat Cat

20.00 Dj Chris Ina

 

Monday 29 June

20.00 Dj night by Real Fred

 

Tuesday 30 June

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Number 9

 

 

La Rascasse is also about Clubbing

 

Get all the latest news on La Rascasse live on Facebook