Your Get Together programme at La Rascasse in May 2014

 
 

Every month read the updated programme with live music, DJs & events at La Rascasse:

 

Thursday 1 May

19.00 Aperitif and live music with the band 4 Soul

 

Friday 2 May:  

19.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Spoon

22.30 Live music with the band Highwood

 

Saturday 3 May:

19.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Spoon

22.30 Live music with the band Highwood

 

Sunday 4 May:

20.00 Eduardo Santos aka Mexicanism

 

Monday 5 May:

20.00 Chris Lna

 

Tuesday 6 May

19.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Never Too Loud

 

Wednesday 7 May:

20.00 Deep House by Real Fred & Guest

 

Thursday 8 May

19.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Highwood

Historical Grand Prix 2014 

Rascasse and 2014 Formula 1 Grand Prix Programme

Friday 9 May:  

19.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Pluma

22.30 Live music with the band Fox

 

Saturday 10 May:

19.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Datcha

22.30 Live music with the band Fox

 

Sunday 11 May:

20.00 DJ Eduardo aka Mexicanism

 

  

Monday 12 May:

18.00 Aperitif with Vince Marco

 

Tuesday 13 May:

19.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Mono

 

Wednesday 14 May:

20.00 Deep House by Real Fred & Guest

 

Thursday 15 May:

19.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Highwood

 

Friday 16 May:

19.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Supervega

22.30 Live music with the band Reset

 

Saturday 17 May:

19.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Grace

22.30 Live music with the band Reset

 

Sunday 18 May:

20.00 Eduardo Santos aka Mexicanism

 

Monday 19 May:

20.00 Chris Lna

 

Tuesday 20 May:

19.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Datcha

 

Wednesday 21 May:

20.00 Aperitif and Deep House by Real Fred & Guest

2014 Monaco Grand Prix

Rascasse and 2014 Formula 1 Grand Prix Programme

Thursday 22 May:
18.00 Concert with the band Caligagan and DJ Blendah from Sweden

 

Friday 23 May:

18.00 Concert with the band Highwood and DJ Chris LNA soundcloud beatz drop

 

Saturday 24 May:

18.00 Concert with the band Waste and DJ Vince Marco and Mac Brice

 

Sunday 25 May:

18.00 Concert with the band Fox and DJ Eduardo Santos aka Mexicanism

 

Monday 26 May:

20.00  Vince Marco

 

Tuesday 27 May:

19.00 Aperitif and live music

 

Wednesday 28 May:

20.00 Aperitif and Deep House by Real Fred & Guest 

 

Thursday 29 May:

19.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Highwood

 

Friday 30 May:  

19.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Cabine 13

22.30 Live music with the band Highwood

 

Saturday 31 May:

19.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Cabine 13

22.30 Aperitif and live music with the band Running Birds

 

For more information:
Open all year round
Club lounge open from 16.00 to 4.45
T. (377) 98 06 16 16
E. 

 

La Rascasse is also about Clubbing

 

Get all the latest news on La Rascasse live on Facebook