Your Get Together programme at La Rascasse in May 2015

 
 

la rascasse article WP

Every month read the updated programme with live music, DJs & events at La Rascasse:

Friday 1 May

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Caligagan 
22.30 Live music with the band 4 Kicks

 

Saturday 2 May

20.00 DJ Vince Marco

22.30 Live music with the band 4 Kicks

 

Sunday 3 May

19.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Fat Cat

20.00 DJ Chris lna 

 

Monday 4 May

20.00 Dj night with Real Fred 

 

Tuesday 5 May

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Datcha

 

Wednesday 6 May

18.00 Aperitif and live music with Leo & Loli

20.00 DJ night with Real Fred 

 

Thursday 7 May

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Highwood

21.00 DJ night with Real Fred 

 

Friday 8 May

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band 4 Kicks 
22.30 Live music with the band Running Bird 

 

Saturday 9 May

20.00 DJ Vince Marco  
22.30 Live music with the band Running Bird 

 

Sunday 10 May

19.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Fat cat

20.00 DJ Vince Marco 

 

Friday 11 May

19.00 DJ night with Real Fred 

 

Tuesday 12 May

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Waste 

 

Wednesday 13 May

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Idriss 

20.00 DJ night with Real Fred 

  

Thursday 14 May

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Highwood

20.00 DJ night with Real Fred 

 

Friday 15 May

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Datcha  

22.30 Live music with the band Sound Presure  

 

Saturday 16 May

20.00 DJ Chris lna   

22.30 Live music with the band Sound Presure 

 

Sunday 17 May

19.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Fat Cat

21.00 DJ Chris lna

 

Monday 18 May

19.00 DJ night with Real Fred  

 

Tuesday 19 May

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Soul Puls  
  

Wednesday 20 May

20.00 DJ night with Real Fred

 

 

————————

 

2015 Monaco Grand Prix

Thursday 21 May

18.00 Concert with the band Caligagan    

 

Friday 22 May

18.00 Concert with the band 4 Kicks

 

Saturday 23 May

18.00 Concert with the band Highwood

 

Sunday 24 May

18.00 Concert with the band Fox

 

————————

 

 

Monday 25 May

19.00 DJ night with Real Fred 

 

Tuesday 26 May

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Number 9 

 

Wednesday 27 May

18.00 Aperitif and live music with Zhang Zhang & Leo 

21.00 DJ night with Real Fred  

 

Thursday 28 May

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Datcha  

18.00 Salsa lessons with Hamidine 

22.30 Salsa night

 

Friday 29 May

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band 4 Kicks     
22.30 Live music with the band Cabine 13 

 

Sunday 30 May

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Spoon
22.30 Live music with the band cabine 13 

DJ Vince Marco  

 

Sunday 31 May

19.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Fat Cat

20.00 Chris lna