Your Get Together programme at La Rascasse in November 2014

 
 

Every month read the updated programme with live music, DJs & events at La Rascasse:

Saturday 1 November   

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Spoon

22.30 Live music with the band Highwood & DJ Ollie

 

Sunday 2 November   

19.00 Aperitif and live music with Fat Cat & Chris lna

 

Monday 3 November   

19.00 Real Fred

 

Tuesday 4 November  

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Merry Mood

 

Wednesday 5 November  

19.00 Aperitif and Deep House by Real Fred & Guest

 

Thursday 6 November    

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Highwood

 

Friday 7 November     

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Caligagan

22.30 Aperitif and live music with the band Sound Pressure 

 

Saturday 8 November   

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Highwood

22.30 Aperitif and live music with the band Sound Pressure & DJ Vince Marco

 

Sunday 9 November   

19.00 Aperitif and live music with Fat Cat & Chris lna

 

Monday 10 November  

19.00 Real Fred

 

Tuesday 11 November    

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Datcha

 

Wednesday 12 November  

19.00 Aperitif and Deep House by Real Fred & Guest

 

Thursday 13 November    

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Highwood

 

Friday 14 November     

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Pretty Moon

22.30 Live music with the band Waste

 

Saturday 15 November   

18.00 Aperitif and live music

22.30 Aperitif and live music with the band Waste & DJ Vince Marco

 

Sunday 16 November  

19.00 Aperitif and live music with Fat Cat & Chris lna

 

Monday 17 November  

19.00 Real Fred

 

Tuesday 18 November    

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Waste

 

Wednesday 19 November  

19.00 Aperitif and Deep House by Real Fred & Guest

 

Thursday 20 November    

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Highwood

 

Friday 21 November     

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Datcha

22.30 Aperitif and live music with the band Cold Train 

 

Saturday 22 November   

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Mono 

22.30 Live music with the band Cold Train & DJ Vince Marco

 

Sunday 23 November  

19.00 Aperitif and live music with Fat Cat & Chris lna 

 

Monday 24 November  

19.00 Real Fred

 

Tuesday 25 November    

18.00 Aperitif and live music

 

Wednesday 26 November  

19.00 Aperitif and Deep House by Real Fred & Guest

 

Thursday 27 November    

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Arleen 

 

Friday 28 November     

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Mono  

22.30 Live music with the band Caligagan

 

Saturday 29 November   

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Mono

22.30 Live music with the band Caligagan & DJ Vince Marco

 

Sunday 30 November  

19.00 Aperitif and live music with Fat Cat & Chris lna  

 

For more information:
Open all year round
Club lounge open from 16.00 to 4.45
T. (377) 98 06 16 16
E.

 

La Rascasse is also about Clubbing

 

Get all the latest news on La Rascasse live on Facebook