Your Get Together programme at La Rascasse in October 2014

 
 

Every month read the updated programme with live music, DJs & events at La Rascasse:

Thursday 2 October:

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Highwood

18.00 Salsa class with Hamidine followed by Salsa Night

 

Friday 3 October:

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Merry Mood

22.30 Aperitif and live music with the band 4 Kicks 

 

Saturday 4 October:

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Merry Mood

22.30 Aperitif and live music with the band 4 Kicks

 

Sunday 5 October:

19.00 Aperitif and live music with Fat Cat & Vince Marco

 

Monday 6 October:

19.00 DJ night with Real Fred

 

Tuesday 7 October:

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Datcha

 

Wednesday 8 October:

19.00 Aperitif and Deep House by Real Fred & Guest

 

Thursday 9 October

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Highwood

18.00 Salsa class with Hamidine followed by Salsa Night

 

Friday 10 October:  

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Caligagan

22.30 Live music with the band Fox

 

Saturday 11 October:

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Mono

22.30 Live music with the band Fox

 

Sunday 12 October:

19.00 Aperitif and live music with Fat Cat & Chris lna

 

Monday 13 October:

19.00 DJ night with Real Fred

 

Tuesday 14 October

18.00 Aperitif and live music

 

Wednesday 15 October:

19.00 Aperitif and Deep House by Real Fred & Guest

 

Thursday 16 October

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Highwood

18.00 Salsa class with Hamidine followed by Salsa Night 

 

Friday 17 October:  

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Datcha 

22.30 Live music with the band Nikita

 

Saturday 18 October:

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Number 9

22.30 Live music with the band Nikita

 

Sunday 19 October:

19.00 Aperitif and live music with Fat Cat & Vince Marco

 

Monday 20 October:

19.00 DJ night with Real Fred 

 

Tuesday 21 October

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Datcha

 

Wednesday 22 October:

19.00 Aperitif and Deep House by Real Fred & Guest

 

Thursday 23 October

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Highwood

18.00 Salsa class with Hamidine followed by Salsa Night

 

Friday 24 October:  

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Mono  

22.30 Live music with the band Caligagan

 

Saturday 25 October:

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Mono

22.30 Live music with the band Caligagan

 

Sunday 26 October:

19.00 Aperitif and live music with Fat Cat & Chris lna 

 

Monday 27 October:

18.00 Eduardo Santos aka Mexicanism

 

Tuesday 28 October

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Waste

 

Wednesday 29 October:

19.00 Aperitif and Deep House by Real Fred & Guest

 

Thursday 30 October

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band 4 Soul

18.00 Salsa class with Hamidine followed by Salsa Night

 

Friday 31 October:  

18.00 Aperitif and live music with the band Waste  

22.30 Live music with the band Highwood 

 

For more information:
Open all year round
Club lounge open from 16.00 to 4.45
T. (377) 98 06 16 16
E.

 

La Rascasse is also about Clubbing

 

Get all the latest news on La Rascasse live on Facebook