Your “Get Together” programme at La Rascasse in September 2013

 
 

Every month, you can read about upcomig live msic, DJs & evening events scheduled at La Rascasse:

Every Sunday starting 8pm and Mondays from 10pm: DJ Henrik
Every Monday starting 6pm: ‘After Work’ Night with Eduardo Santos

 

Sunday 1 September:

7pm Fat Cat & Chris Lna
  
Monday 2 September:

6pm Eduardo Santos aka Mexicanism

 

Tuesday 3 September:

6pm aperitif and live music with the band WASTE 

 

Wednesday 4 September:

7pm aperitif and Deep House by Real Fred & Guest

 

Thursday 5 September:

6pm aperitif and live music with the band Highwood 

 

Friday 6 September
6pm aperitif and live music with the band Caligagan
10:30pm aperitif and live music with the band Highwood 

 

Saturday 7 September
6pm aperitif and live music with the band In The Datcha
10:30pm aperitif and live music with the band Highwood 

 

Sunday 8 September

7pm Fat Cat & Chris Lna

 

Monday 9 September
6pm Eduardo Santos aka Mexicanism

 

Tuesday 10 September:

6pm aperitif and live music with the band WASTE 

 

Wednesday 11 September:

7pm aperitif and Deep House by Real Fred & Guest

 

Thursday 12 September:  

6pm aperitif and live music with the band Highwood 

 

Friday 13 September:   
6pm aperitif and live music with the band Four Soul
10:30pm live music with the band Fox

 

Saturday 14 September
6pm aperitif and live music with the band Farenheight
10:30pm live music with the band Fox

 

Sunday 15 September
7pm Fat Cat & Chris Lna

 

Monday 16 September:

6pm Eduardo Santos aka Mexicanism  

 

Tuesday 17 September:  

6pm aperitif and live music with the band WASTE

 

Wednesday 18 September:

7pm aperitif and Deep House by Real Fred & Guest

  

Thursday 19 September:  

6pm aperitif and live music with the band Highwood 

 

Friday 20 September:   
6pm aperitif and live music with the soul band Puls
10:30pm live music with the band Caligagan

 

Saturday 21 September
6pm aperitif and live music with the band Spoon
10:30pm live music with the band Caligagan

 

Sunday 22 September:

7pm Fat Cat & Chris Lna

 

Monday 23 September:

6pm Eduardo Santos aka Mexicanism 

 

Tuesday 24 September:  

6pm aperitif and live music with the band WASTE 
  

Wednesday 25 September:

7pm aperitif and Deep House by Real Fred & Guest

 

Thursday 26 September:  

6pm aperitif and live music with the band Highwood 

 

Friday 27 September:   
6pm aperitif and live music with the band Caligagan 
10:30pm aperitif and live music with the band WASTE 

 

Saturday 28 September
6pm aperitif and live music with the band 4 Soul
10:30pm live music with the soul band Puls 

 

Sunday 29 September:

7pm Fat Cat & Chris Lna

 

Monday 30 September:

6pm Eduardo Santos aka Mexicanism 

 

 

 

 

Information:
Open all year round
The club lounge is open from 4pm to 4:45am
The casino is open from 4pm to 3am
T. (377) 98 06 16 16

E.

 

 

La Rascasse also offers a Gaming Corner and Clubbing

Find out all the latest news on La Rascasse, ‘live’ on Facebook