Your Get Together programme at La Rascasse in September 2015

 
 

La Rascasse Monaco Monte Carlo

Every month read the updated programme with live music, DJs & events at La Rascasse:

Tuesday, 1 September 

19.00 Cocktails and live music with the band Caligagan

                              

Wednesday, 2 September

19.00 Cocktails with DJ Real Fred  

 

Thursday, 3 September   

19.00 Cocktails and live music with the band Highwood

22.00 Salsa Night 

 

Friday, 4 September 

19.00 Cocktails and live music with the band Pluma

22.30 Cocktails and live music with the band Running Birds 

 

Saturday, 5 September  

20.00 DJ Vince Marco 

22.30 Live music with the band Running Birds 

 

Sunday, 6 September 

19.00 Fat Cat 

20.00 DJ Chris Lna  

 

Monday, 7 September

19.00 Cocktails with DJ Real Fred 

 

Tuesday, 8 September 

19.00 Cocktails and live music with the band Waste 

 

Wednesday, 9 September 

19.00 DJ night with Real Fred

 

Thursday, 10 September 

19.00 Cocktails and live music with the band Datcha

21.00 Western Night    

 

Friday, 11 September  

19.00 Cocktails and live music with the band Soul Puls 

22.30 Live music with the band Highwood

 

Saturday, 12 September 

 20.00 DJ Chris Lna 

22.30 Live music with the band Highwood 

 

Sunday, 13 September 

19.00 Fat Cat

20.00 DJ Chris Lna

 

Monday, 14 September 

19.00 Cocktails with DJ Real Fred 

 

Tuesday, 15 September  

19.00 Cocktails and live music with the band Mono

 

Wednesday, 16 September 

19.00 Cocktails with DJ Real Fred 

 

Thursday, 17 September 

19.00 Cocktails and live music with the band 4 Soul

21.00 Disco Night

 

Friday, 18 September

19.00 Cocktails and live music with the band Caligagan 

22.00 Cocktails and live music with the band Fox 

 

Saturday, 19 September 

20.00 DJ Niko Larson 

22.00 Live music with the band Fox 

 

Sunday, 20 September 

19.00 Fat Cat

20.00 DJ Chris LNA 

 

Monday, 21 September 

19.00 Cocktails with DJ Real Fred 

 

Tuesday, 22 September    

19.00 Cocktails and live music with the band Datcha

 

Wednesday, 23 September 

19.00 Cocktails with DJ Real Fred  

 

Thursday, 24 September 

19.00 Cocktails and live music with the band Highwood   

22.00 Salsa Night 

 

Friday, 25 September 

19.00 Cocktails and live music with the band Jack D  

22.30 Live music with the band Waste  

 

Saturday, 26 September 

20.00 DJ Ollie 

22.30 Live music with the band Waste

 

Sunday, 27 September 

19.00 Fat Cat 

20.00 DJ Chris LNA 

 

Monday, 28 September  

19.00 Cocktails with DJ Real Fred  

 

Tuesday, 29 September 

 19.00 Cocktails and live music

 

Wednesday, 30 September 

19.00 Cocktails with DJ Real Fred 

 

La Rascasse is also about Clubbing

 

Get all the latest news on La Rascasse live on Facebook, or on La Rascasse’s website.