Your January programe at La Rascasse

 
 

La Rascasse Monaco Monte Carlo

Every month, find here the latest updates about events, live music and DJ nights at La Rascasse:

Sunday, January 1:

20h – DJ Ollie

 

Monday, January 2:

19h – DJ night by Real Fred

 

Tuesday, January 3:

18h – live music le group Datcha

 

Wednesday, January 4:

18h – live music group Alter Ego

 

Thursday, January 5: 

18h – Salsa night

 

Friday, January 6:  

18h – live music group Souletin 

20h – DJ night by Real Fred

 

Saturday, January 7:

20h – DJ night by Ollie

 

Sunday, January 8:

20h – DJ Ollie

 

Monday, January 9:

19h – DJ night by Real Fred

 

Tuesday, January 10:  

18h – live music group merry Cadillac

 

Wednesday, January 11:

19h – live music group Mono

 

Thursday, January 12: 

18h – live music group Soulseption

18h – Salsa class with Hamidine then salsa night

00h – live music group Fox

 

Friday, January 13:  

18h – live music group the Belgians 

20h – DJ night by Real Fred 

 

Saturday, January 14:

20h – DJ night by Ollie

 

Sunday, January 15:

20h – DJ Ollie

 

Monday, January 16:

19h – DJ night by Real Fred 

 

Tuesday, January 17:  

18h – live music group Spoon

 

Wednesday, January 18:

18h – live group Sound Presure

 

Thursday, January 19: 

18h – live music group Highwood

18h – Salsa class with Hamidine

22h – Salsa night

00h – live music group Cabine 13

 

Friday, January 20:  

18h – live music group Number 9

20h – DJ night by Real Fred

 

Saturday, January 21:

20h – DJ night by Ollie

 

Sunday, January 22:

20h – DJ Ollie

 

Monday, January 23:

19h – DJ night by Real Fred

 

Tuesday, January 24: 

18h – live music group Alter Ego

 

Wednesday, January 25:

18h – live music group Brooklyne

 

Thursday, January 26: 

18h – live music group Pluma

20h – gipsy night

 

Friday, January 27: 

18h – live music group Caligagan & Mariana 

20h – DJ night by Real Fred

 

Saturday, January 28:

20h – DJ night by Ollie 

 

Sunday, January 29:

20h – DJ Ollie 

 

Monday, January 30:

19h – DJ real Fred

 

Tuesday, January 31: 

18h – live music group Highwood

 

 

La Rascasse official website

 

Get all the latest news on La Rascasse on Facebook