Agenda

The musical programming at the Lounge Bar Salle Europe - Live Music

A "So Monte-Carlo" spirit
From Saturday 1 October to Saturday 31 December 2022

A key feature of Monegasque nightlife, the Casino de Monte-Carlo metamorphoses into a a galaxy of programming to discover the Monte-Carlo spirit!

Welcome to the Lounge Bar Salle Europe, a light and musical tribute that boldly shakes up the codes.

Information:
  • Venue: Lounge Bar - Salle Europe - Casino de Monte-Carlo
  • Hours: 9.30 pm to 2 am
  • Current entry rates apply | ID required
  • Free entry for My Monte-Carlo members
  • Dress code: Casual-chic
  • 18 years old or over

On the program, evenings by lounge music around eclectic musical bands or a dj to ensure a So Monte-Carlo atmosphere in the most iconic game rooms in the world!

 

OCTOBER 2022:

 

  • Saturday 1 October: Rolling Cats Buzztune
  • Friday 7 October: La Triade Trio 
  • Saturday 8 October: Trio Lisa & Davide - Medley International songs female voice and guitar
  • Friday 14 October: DJ Be Music
  • Saturday 15 October: Pacha é Pote
  • Friday 21 October: DJ Kaly Benks
  • Saturday 22 October: Rolling Cats Buzztune
  • Friday 28 October: DJ Be Music
  • Saturday 29 October: That's Amore MM Trio

 

NOVEMBER 2022:

 

  • Friday 4 November: DJ Kaly Benks
  • Saturday 5 November: XY Music Trio
  • Friday 11 November: DJ Be Music
  • Saturday 12 November: Rolling Cats Buzztune
  • Friday 18 November: DJ Kaly Benks
  • Saturday 19 November: Trio Alma Latina
  • Friday 25 November: DJ Be Music
  • Saturday 26 November: La Triade Trio

 

DECEMBER 2022 :

 

  • Friday 2 December: DJ Kaly Benks
  • Saturday 3 December: Trio Alma Latina
  • Friday 9 December: DJ Be Music
  • Saturday 10 December: Trio Lisa & Davide - Medley International songs female voice and guitar
  • Friday 16 December: DJ Kaly Benks
  • Saturday 17 December: Rolling Cats Buzztune
  • Friday 23 December: DJ Kaly Benks
  • Saturday 24 December: Pacha é Pote
  • Friday 30 December: DJ  Be Music
  • Saturday 31 December: Trio Alma Latina

 

 

The spirit of the famous British spy is still tangible in this mythic room of the Casino de Monte-Carlo. With shrieks coming from the craps tables, cards being frantically shuffled for the Black Jack, the theatrical prestige of the French roulette and the resounding enthusiasm generated by the English roulette, the Salle Europe’s bar is transformed as it exudes a vibrant and timeless atmosphere.

 

 

Nearby is the Salle des Amériques - Enjoy Live French Roulette, a world first at the Casino de Monte-Carlo. Sit in one of the 8 gaming areas in an ultra-comfortable chair facing the touch screen and with just 1€, you are ready to join the French roulette, the English roulette or the electronic roulette!

 

 

A place where you can observe, enjoy signature cocktails, play and listen in a setting that is as exhilarating as it is elegant, and that is bound to captivate you. Delve into the 007 ambiance and discover an intimate and friendly scene focused on games, where the adrenaline is never-ending.

 

 

You will be hosted in unique style in the emblematic luxurious surroundings where art and games blend seamlessly with elegance. Enjoy every moment of your experience at the Casino de Monte-Carlo.

    Casino de Monte-Carlo

    Live a Royal Experience at the Casino de Monte-Carlo

    Welcome offers included in your entrance ticket to the Casino de Monte-Carlo!

    Discover
    Casino de Monte-Carlo - Façade de jour

    My Monte-Carlo

    A universe of privilges and exclusive advantages only for loyalty programme members !

    Follow our latest news & get the best offers