Calendar

Programme for the 2019 season at Jimmy'z Monte-Carlo

Jimmy'z Monte-Carlo is getting ready for an explosive 2019 summer season !

Discover the new programme at Jimmy'z Monte-Carlo for an explosive 2019 summer season!  :

On the programme for this new season: Talented resident DJs, "Made by Jimmy'z” signature nights, a team of resident dancers, and some of the most sought-after international guest artists of the moment. 

 

 

Information
  • Opening from 29 March 2019 to Saturday 2 November inclusive
  • 3 days /7: from Thursday to Saturday, from 4 to 30 April and from 30 September to 2 November 2019 inclusive
  • Exceptional opening on Sunday 21 April 2019
  • 4 days /7: from Thursday to Sunday, from 2 May to 2 June 2019
  • Exceptional opening during the week of the Monaco Grand Prix, from Monday 20 to Sunday 26 May inclusive.
  • 5 days /7: from Wednesday to Sunday, from 5 to 30 June and from 4 September to 29 September 2019
  • 7 jours /7 : du 1er juillet au 1er septembre 2019 inclus
  • 7 days /7: from 1 July to 1 September 2019 inclusive

 

The Urban Jimmy'z nights are monthly Hip-Hop sessions from Ollie, resident Hip Hop DJ, joined once a month by guest DJs. 

 

Urban Jimmy’z nights 2019

  • Friday 5 April: DJ Ollie & DJ Tap Tap (Switzerland/Brazil)
  • Friday 3 May: DJ Ollie & DJ K-Lass (France/UK)
  • Friday 7 June: DJ Ollie & Dean Scorch (UK)
  • Friday 5 July: DJ Ollie & DJ K-Lass (France/UK)
  • Friday 9 July: DJ Ollie & DJ Cruz (Switzerland)
  • Friday 9 August: VIRGIL ABLOH 
  • Friday 6 September: DJ Ollie & Dean Scorch (UK)
  • Friday 4 October: DJ Ollie

 

Go Deep is the new weekly Deep House event. Every Thursday in July and August. A superb line-up of well-known artists and tomorrow’s talent. 

 

Go Deep Thursdays 2019

  • Thursday 4 July: Nicolas Masseyeff + BERHOUZ
  • Thursday 11 July:  PARRALLELS + AMINE K
  • Thursday 18 July: AUDIOFLY + Laolu
  • Thursday 25 July: WIELKI + GUY GERBER
  • Thursday 1 August: Musumeci + Adana Twins 
  • Thursday 8 August: Black Coffee 
  • Thursday 15 August: Sacha Muki
  • Thursday 22 August: Da Capo 
  • Thursday 29 August: Nicolas Masseyeff + Time

 

In June, Jimmy'z Monte-Carlo is giving the stage to young local talents: Biralo, Moo&Jo, Mehdi C, Adrea Tafur, and many more.

 

With Industry Nights, the club is hosting internationally-renowned clubs in which Jimmy'z Monte-Carlo has been showcased all over the world. 

 

Industry Nights 2019

  • Saturday 29 June: SPIRITO BRUXELLES (Belgium)
  • Saturday 6 July: CAFE OPERA STOCKHOLM (Sweden)
  • Saturday 20 July: DRAGON I HONG KONG
  • Saturday 10 August: POP HEART / NICO DE ANDREA x REMY KERSTEN 
  • Tesday 13 August: RUS MUS FEST (RUSSIAN PARTY) 
  • Saturday 17 August: WHITE DUBAI (UAE)
  • Saturday 24 August: SYLVAIN ARMAND 
  • Friday 30 August : DJ CRUZ 
  • Saturday 31 August: BOA SHENZHEN (China)
  • Saturday 7 September: SUTTON CLUB BARCELONA (Spain)

 

In addition to the signature nights, Jimmy'z Monte-Carlo is also adapting its artistic line-up to the Principality’s major events. 

 

 

Bookings 2019

  • Thursday 23 May: GO DEEP special LIMELIGHT edition with Israeli tech/house DJ GUY GERBER,
  • Sunday 26 May: BLACK COFFEE and GUY LALIBERTE (Sunday of the F1 Grand Prix)
  • Friday 12 July: Martin Solveig (to celebrate France and Bastille Day weekend)
  • Friday 26 July: DJ Cassidy, American celebrities’ favourite DJ
  • Saturday 27 July: Philipp Pein night
  • Friday 2 August: DJ Ruckus
  • Saturday 3 August: PHILLIP PLEIN PARTY x BUSTA RHYMES 
  • Wednesday 14 August: Akon
  • Friday 16 August: Bedouin, Brooklyn-based production & DJ duo
  • Wednesday 21 August: FILATOV & KARAS 
  • Friday 23 August:  SCANDAL LONDON (UK) 
  • Saturday 24 August: SYLVAIN ARMAND 

 

Jimmy'z Monte-Carlo, showcase of the finest Monegascan club nights.

Invites you to come and enjoy an exceptional line-up!