Calendar

A festive summer at Jimmy'z Monte-Carlo

Monaco's temple of clubbing is getting ready for an explosive 2022 summer season !
From Friday 8 April to Saturday 8 October 2022

The entire Jimmy’z Monte-Carlo team is delighted to welcoming you this 2022 summer season ! Discover the new Jimmy’z Monte-Carlo calendar for an explosive summer! On the programme for this new season: Talented resident DJs, signature “Made by Jimmyz” nights, a team of resident dancers, visits from some of the most popular international artists right now.

 

 

Information
  • Open from 8 April TO 8 October
  • Booking required
  • Open 4 days a week, from Wednesday to Saturday, in July and August, and on Fridays and Saturdays in September

Because Jimmy'z Monte-Carlo couldn't be the same without them, our resident DJs Ollie & Solly, together with exceptional guest artists, will open the ball of this 2022 summer season and set the decks on fire! A great start of the season that sets the tone of this summer!

 

Made by Jimmy'z 2022 :

  • Saturday 18 June: SOLLY
  • Saturday 25 June: SOLLY
  • Saturday 02 July: OLLIE & SOLLY
  • Wednesday 06 July: OLLIE & SOLLY
  • Friday 08 July: OLLIE & SOLLY
  • Wednesday 20 July: OLLIE & SOLLY
  • Saturday 23 July: OLLIE & SOLLY
  • Wednesday 27 July: OLLIE & SOLLY
  • Saturday 30 July: OLLIE & SOLLY
  • Wednesday 03 August: OLLIE & SOLLY
  • Saturday 06 August: OLLIE & SOLLY
  • Wednesday 10 August: OLLIE & SOLLY
  • Saturday 13 August: OLLIE & SOLLY
  • Wednesday 24 August: OLLIE & SOLLY
  • Saturday 27 August: OLLIE & SOLLY

 

 

 

Every Thursday in July and August, GO DEEP is Monaco’s go-to for house music with an insightful musical direction and a programme made up of renowned artists and future talents. To launch the “GO DEEP” season, Jimmy’z Monte-Carlo invites you on Thursday 7 July, to enjoy SOUND OF RITUAL & LAOLU !

 

Jimmy’z 2022 GO DEEP:

  • Thursday 07 July: SOUND OF RITUAL and LAOLU
  • Thursday 14 July: SALOME LE CHAT and BIRD OF MIND
  • Thursday 21 July: BLACK COFFEE and ANGELOS
  • Thursday 28 July: ARTBAT and DJULCO
  • Thursday 04 August: &ME, JIMI JULES and LAOLOU
  • Thursday 11 August: CARLITA and BLOND:ISH
  • Thursday 18 August: MOOJO, ARODES and DAMIAN LAZARUS
  • Thursday 25 August: ALEC MONOPOLY, ODRICK, MAISSA and MAGNUM

 

 

 

Make sure you have Pop Heart in your diary! A concept created in 2019 with the support of up-and-coming French star DJ, Nico de Andrea. What’s in store? A Pop Art ambiance with artists and/or original works on display. A number of artists are part of this highly colourful concept. Check it out!

 

Jimmy’z 2022 POP HEART:

  • Saturday 09 July: NICO DE ANDREA
  • Saturday 16 July: MAGIC ROOM feat MO SHI and LEON
  • Saturday 20 August: NICO DE ANDREA
  • Saturday 27 July: ALEC MONOPOLY

 

 

 

To complement the signature nights, Jimmy’z Monte-Carlo is also adapting its artistic programme with DJs from the international scene for ALL STAR*Z parties !

 

Jimmy’z 2022 ALL STAR*Z:

  • Friday 24 June: JIM LEBLANC
  • Friday 1st July: DIMA SAX
  • Friday 15 July 15: MARINA DINIZ (Brazilian Night)
  • Friday 22 July: VINTAGE CULTURE
  • Friday 5 August: MARTIN SOLVEIG
  • Friday 26 August: KUNGS

 

 

 

The 2022 season will be eventful, enchanting Monaco's nightlife!

Sporting Monte-Carlo - Jimmy'z - Reopening